• Lazie, Karl, OJ, Yuttie, Gamma, Jangle check this video

and click on Arsenal and let me know your thoughts
    http://www.skysports.com/video/0,202...157259,00.html

Sunday Supplement - Arsenal

17th February 08
    The Sunday Supplement team discuss Arsenal
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

they knew the psychological impact....Gallas would not sound off like that if he was expecting a raping.....

i hope you downloaded the match so yo can tek back yo ond and only eediat chat that Arsenal have the best wing back...

damnit, Ezra give Messi and run fi hi money
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

a hope this silence yo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0kxFoFG588
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

download??? I saw the game at the Irish pub with de massives

I will post the pictures from me Facebook.
        Did Clichy or Sagna play for Big SidEEE!!!? NOPE NADA NO, dem still de best wing backs in EPL.
        The wingbacks last night was Hoyte and 18 year old Traore, I thought they would not stand up to the challenge but hoped they would.
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Me @ Waxy's Pub after the game

ahhh boyeee

half a De Big SidEEE!!! crew

wa kinda outdated jersey dem de?

no worry, mine still se Vodofone...hehehe

Good one, boss!
                I am worried about our mental toughness. You do not get thumped 4-0 as it was by BoyU and bounce right back easily. ...however the TEAM with Clichy, Sagna, Flamini and Adebayor as starters is completely different from the one that picked up 4.

Very important are the two wingbacks and Flamini's return...and extremly important is Eboue's unavailability. Eboue is currently unti-TEAM. That he has taken himself out of the running is great as I think Arsene Wenger would have played him...and as starter.

We will have two matches in short order. We should win both - the Champion League match & the following EPL match. That should have us back on track.

Good one, boss!
                  I am worried about our mental toughness. You do not get thumped 4-0 as it was by BoyU and bounce right back easily. ...however the TEAM with Clichy, Sagna, Flamini and Adebayor as starters is completely different from the one that picked up 4.

Very important are the two wingbacks and Flamini's return...and extremly important is Eboue's unavailability. Eboue is currently unti-TEAM. That he has taken himself out of the running is great as I think Arsene Wenger would have played him...and as starter.

We will have two matches in short order. We should win both - the Champion League match & the following EPL match. That should have us back on track.
                  Mek Xcuse as much as unuh want bout who play and who nuh play. Unuh a talk like this was the Empire at full strength. Flamini came on ... Emanu came on.

really lazie.....the damage already done when them come on....

we won't have much longer to wait to settle that and other questions....

really lazie.....the damage already done when them come on....

we won't have much longer to wait to settle that and other questions....
                      ... and the Empire scored with them on the field as well. When my side lose .. we nuh mek Xcuses ... Damn ... Darren Fletcher scored twice for Christ sake.

Now unuh must be having sleepless nights knowing unuh have to return to the kingdom.

Mek Xcuse as much as unuh want bout who play and who nuh play. Unuh a talk like this was the Empire at full strength. Flamini came on ... Emanu came on.
                        The Empire can't play much better...in fact, they can do worse!
                        ...and you have to admit that the guts of our team was ripped out - Flamini is vital!

We cannot live with Europe's top guns without our two wing backs. They are good at attacking. They are fast! They are, belying their size, strong! The defend exceptionally well.

Adebayor is the EPL's form scorer...but besides that he holds the ball up well, has TOP OF THE WORLD technical skill and is TOTAL TEAMplayer.

All those players mean greater possession, greater attacking ability, greater defensive ability and thus GREATER TEAMplay! Arsenal is 4 or 5 notches below when they are not all present.

Gwaan mek di 4-0 fool yuh!

"Darren Fletcher scored twice for Christ sake" that alone should tell yuh seh it was an aberration!!!!

good except for this Gwaan mek di 4-0 fool yuh! .... 4-0 is 4-0...this is not a jlp or pnp 4-0.

Just a note to not allow that 4-0 lull him into assuming that the YOUNG GUNNERS will not return stronger and better...and determined to knock BoyU off!