• my gamma attack campaign pt 1

Cup Is Important, Defeat Does Hurt

Asked by the reported whether the FA Cup was not considered important by Arsenal, Wenger refuted the allegation. "Not at all," he said. "We just had a bad today and United were better. We're all very disappointed in the dressing room - we had a good enough team today to have a chance to win here," he added, defending his team selection.
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

part 2

two gunners fan out fi bruk war...Gamma and Karl?

outlaw_member wrote:

Ooh to be a gooner wrote:

WHAT A NUTMEG BY ANDERSON ON CESC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been saying this for a while and I still believe that Anderson has more in his locker than Cesc. Cesc is top class on form but Anderson has that bit more. Cesc to me has been bullied for quite a while after having been much stronger earlier in the season. Anderson is stronger, quicker, better dribbler and more competitive. Bar competitiveness Cesc get's raped by the other qualities. Cesc does have better vision and passing but not as much as a difference than there is between the physical attributes.

if you want to be an anderson fanboy go and support them.
    \

Why does praising an opposition player mean you are a fan boy. At least I don't have f****g blinkers on. I see what my eyes and that is that is Anderson will become better Cesc. Cesc is still an excellent player and will be one of the best playmakers of the decade but Anderson will be better. Kinda like how Zidane was better than Rivaldo, even if Rivaldo was WC. Those 2 are nothing like ZZ and Riv but the difference between those 2 will be the same between Cesc and Anderson.
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

part 3

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dm4unXaoih0

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....my goodness nani raped Gallas...not to mention di Ezra backpass....whe Mexx did se Glitches and personal Prob Sag betta?

part 4...,i affi go boy Anderson a bottle of Morlet.....LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.d1g.com/video/show/?id=1791008

Enjoy the day Yuttie, your side deserve the victory

the defeat nuh worry me, de gourmet FISH deh fe fry on Wednesday.
            me did sight de rake when me see the Wenger interview on Friday. He says he doesnt have the squad to fight on 3 fronts especially because of injuries.
            http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

so him tek 4?

damn!

Nah man he didnt expect 4, he hoped to nip it

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                so him tek 4?

damn!
                but that failed horribly as BoyU out hustled Arsenal from the start. Yuttie,know thy enemy watch the video on Skysports and click on Sunday Supplement Arsenal, says it all
                http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

as mi se Gallas wouldn't mek tha talk de, and dem wouldn't play Cesc or Helb or even bring on adebayor...

damn why did wenger sell di short dutchman, whe him did name again?

Me xxx at Waxy's, the prediction for BoyU to win after

seeing the team sheet, 2 starting wingbacks not playing and BoyU love to attack down the wings