Rack Em!!!

• Rack Em!!!

eeehheeee, ow ounu suh jumpy, just a stretch out and rub me eye.

Me baritone voice is ready...so

Rack Em!!!
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Yuh see why mi neva waan call nuh name?
    How could I forget you boss? Sorry

Whey di Romario tape deh boss? Send it to mi an mi turn inna DVD fi yuh.
    Know how much elders mi do dat fah in the BX? Mi ratings big round here

If you want the cheering to be a success call de youts

Go to RABALAC and KC and have a cheering competitions between the 2 Big VibeZ school for the winner to occupy a bleachers section.
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Suggestion noted; we also want
        females in it too. I'm not very familiar with KGN, was wondering if you could make some calls on that end.

Bless.

Mek you waan goh hide now eeh Mexxx?
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Hide, nah man, from me see the Friday interview with

Wenger me know de side wasnt equipt to win, maybe sneak a win but not decisive.
            Wenger was asked if he has the squad to compete on 3 fronts and he said no, and the emphasis is EPL and Champs League. Good win for BoyU. Check this video, Arsene nuh really care bout FA cup unless that is the only competition he is in.
            http://www.skysports.com/video/0,202...157259,00.html

Sunday Supplement - Arsenal

17th February 08
            The Sunday Supplement team discuss Arsenal

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
              Wenger me know de side wasnt equipt to win, maybe sneak a win but not decisive.
              Wenger was asked if he has the squad to compete on 3 fronts and he said no, and the emphasis is EPL and Champs League. Good win for BoyU. Check this video, Arsene nuh really care bout FA cup unless that is the only competition he is in.
              http://www.skysports.com/video/0,202...157259,00.html

Sunday Supplement - Arsenal

17th February 08
              The Sunday Supplement team discuss Arsenal

Him is a fool because him naw win nothing this year. I think he would have stood a better chance winning the FA Cup than any of the other titles. Don't be fooled by the 5 points lead in the EPL, that is just temporary. This crushing defeat will hurt their psyche more than anything else. BABIES!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015