<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Get your roll on the road JFF, gwan play football for real. <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Take in consideration JFF, how the masses back home feel. <P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">You mashing up the team JFF, you stepping on our pride.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Who are you routing for JFF, do you de pon fe we side.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Lard of mercy JFF, open up your eyes.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Win back we people wid truth JFF, We dun wid unu lies.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">have you no shame JFF, don’t you want to win.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">You tie one little game JFF, and then you start a grin.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Ruffle up de feathers JFF, and Listen to we fans.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">We a talk English to you JFF, but you just cant understand.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">We want change now JFF, you’ve brought us to our knees.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">You gwin mek we haffe beg JFF, ok please, and please, and please.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o></o><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">We ave one little forum JFF, and every one who de pon it.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Think that you are acting JFF, like piece of dried up s---<SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"> </SPAN>spit.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Live it up now JFF, enjoy your little spell.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">If you loose again JFF, that gwin dry upunu well.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">Feed we up wid a little win JFF, and give we mora and mora.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">But how you gwin do dat JFF, if you give we some clown name Bora. Tank you sa a jamboy dis. Not JB.<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><o></o>
A little ode (poem ) to the JFF