Harbour View vs DC United?

• Harbour View vs DC United?

So the president of my company come inna mi office today and ask mi if mi follow football so mi tell him "Hell yeah". So he says that Jamaica is playing DC United on March 18th and i told him he must be mistaken that our next game is against Trinidad. So him seh no he thinks it's a club team called Fair view or sumting like that and I say ohh it must be Harbour View and he says yeah that's it. Anyway to cut a long story short he said he has season tickets to DC United games and he has great seats so on March 18th I must come with him to the game. I really hope maestro nuh mek a fool of himself in front a mi boss

I really hope maestro nuh mek a fool of himself in front a mi boss
    You still work there, right?

Big game that. Marcelo Gallardo going to tear the H. View defense apart. Lets hope that Hue matches him.

That is a cool boss.. not many visit the Mailroom..

or the janitor's closet.......(just joking bossman)
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

an yuh call ME wicked?!!!!

heh heh!

Dem luv tek step wid yuh. Still mi ope seh Harbour View put on a great show. Hit wudden pretty iffen dem come farm di fool. Dat deh si-dun wid di Boss wudda ave yuh a hage! Di time wudda luk lacka hit cyaan dun fi mek yuh hex-cape!

Iffen harbour View a nice up di place...nuh laf too ard. nuh show aff yuh hen-joy-en too nuff-nuff har nex wuk day hit cudda be pick slip! memba seh mi warn yuh?

KARL, what the @#$%^&* are you saying!!!???

This thread was truly hilarious. BT ... nuh cuss nuh badwud side a yuh boss.

Or in your case the MALE room

good comeback, i must say!

Yuh nuh guh Mens Rooms ?

What yuh a woman ?

Heh, heh.