So the president of my company come inna mi office today and ask mi if mi follow football so mi tell him "Hell yeah". So he says that Jamaica is playing DC United on March 18th and i told him he must be mistaken that our next game is against Trinidad. So him seh no he thinks it's a club team called Fair view or sumting like that and I say ohh it must be Harbour View and he says yeah that's it. Anyway to cut a long story short he said he has season tickets to DC United games and he has great seats so on March 18th I must come with him to the game. I really hope maestro nuh mek a fool of himself in front a mi boss
Harbour View vs DC United?
Originally posted by Maudib View PostThat is a cool boss.. not many visit the Mailroom..
or the janitor's closet.......(just joking bossman)Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Iffen harbour View a nice up di place...nuh laf too ard. nuh show aff yuh hen-joy-en too nuff-nuff har nex wuk day hit cudda be pick slip! memba seh mi warn yuh?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."