The FORUM Nice again!!!!!!

• The FORUM Nice again!!!!!!

Welcome back JB!!!!!! Me miss yuh yuh see!!!! Try nuh say nutten fe dem ban yuh again, me bredrin. TK!!!! TK???!!!! A weh dat likkle troublesome bwoy deh????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

RE: The FORUM Nice again!!!!!!

a~mi new name dat,MR RBSC.

Booyaka!!!!! Booyaka!!! Nuff a dem nuh waan big yuh up mi idren, but de forum did ded widout yuh and TK. We a send out a shout fe Benjamin now. Big up yuself!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Shout out Benjammin yes! We need his wit deya. Time for some balance to come back to the forum. Non-foundation forumites represent! I know we have taken some licks due to the efforts of those who would harm us but it is time to rally back.Nuh mek mi haffi put up a second poll iyah asking for Ben back! - T.K.

T.K. (10/6/2006)asking for Ben back! - T.K.
          Oh the irony :hehe:

Haha.....Bricktop I am going to kill you blouse and skirts! :hehe: - T.K.