• Execs of RBSC; can we organize one

of those marching bands (outfitted with RBSC shirts) to play in the office
    when qualifiers start? We also need some drumming too. Therefore when the drumming stops the band takes over.

Boss a serious ting wi ah run dis year yuh nuh. Mo mek mi know wha mi can contribute to get dis project up and running.

Bless.

Yes man, its a serious ting we need you behind us wid noise. We qualify no problems. We Jamaica! Bless.

how r u boss? hopefully you'll get more playing time and a chance to do your thing, we are behind you 100%.

Our dearly departed Courtney and the local chapter tried that some years ago and it didn't go over so well. Apparently, Jamaican crowds are not used to "noise" during a match. Y'know, it has to do with our lack of tradition and pedigree when it comes to TOP OF THE WORLD football. Meanwhile, the 10 Costa Rica fans niced up di place the other day, and one can imagine our Trini "friends" will be doing likewise come next month.

SPEAKING OF WHICH COULD YOU TELL THE STADIUM ANOUNCER THAT WE DON'T NEED HIM TO TELL US WHO IS INJURED ON THE FIELD DURING THE GAME.

I ALREADY CAN SEE WHO THE PLAYER IS BY HIS FACE AND JERSEY NUMBER !

Mo come, are you going to give up
            before you start? Talk to players, ask JFF to announce the need of
            support during the games.

Give it a shot boss.

Even the fans taking it to the
              next level this time.

Before I start??! It was started already! Okay, I'll see what can happen.

So a deal real Luton dat ?

make it happen Mo

yeah mo...do what he say....do what he saaaay!!!!!

Not sure. Sorry for the interrogation, but I just need to make sure. My brief talk with him last week raised some doubts.

yuh know suppen;figet it.

is what wrang wid yuh?

of those marching bands (outfitted with RBSC shirts) to play in the office
                              when qualifiers start? We also need some drumming too. Therefore when the drumming stops the band takes over.

Boss a serious ting wi ah run dis year yuh nuh. Mo mek mi know wha mi can contribute to get dis project up and running.

Bless.
                              Excellent idea!