Lastest FIFA rankings show Jamaica

• Lastest FIFA rankings show Jamaica

moving up 8 places to 90. Amazingly T&T drop 20places to 98 amd Hait dropped 27 places to 100. Cuba dropped 17 places but they're still ahead of us at 88.
    Last edited by Lazie; February 13, 2008, 01:17 PM.

moving up 8 places to 90. Amazingly T&T drop 20places to 98 amd Hait dropped 27 places to 27. Cuba dropped 17 places but they're still ahead of us at 88.

Not puppa-lick time yet...but certainly time to acknowledge we are moving in the right direction

Best mover award already wrapped up? ghana moved up 29 places to 14.

Why do we persist? I bet yuh when yuh check it, these rankings are based on who can pay di right amount of money!

hey as long as wi pay enough money to allow our players to get uk contracts.

A wonder if we shoulda call off the Trinidad game and wait till them get some UB40s

We should get below 80 before the end of the year

no its based on activity. If you dont play games and if you loose to teams ranked below you your ranking will go down. The fact we have played on almost all the possible dates will help.

If we don't, I would wonder why we have Simoes.