Westman, Jangle, Yuttie etc, do y'all
ANC is two notches above the gold cup, in the Europeans eyes as well as minds....mi nuh si how Zidan who cyaa get a game over Germany look laka Zidane adat de tournament..Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Yuttie View PostANC is two notches above the gold cup, in the Europeans eyes as well as minds....mi nuh si how Zidan who cyaa get a game over Germany look laka Zidane adat de tournament.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
the man is more than aerial, that said, I'm sure you got the jest of my postKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Yuttie, sometimes it is the coach who stifles the player
Originally posted by Yuttie View PostANC is two notches above the gold cup, in the Europeans eyes as well as minds....mi nuh si how Zidan who cyaa get a game over Germany look laka Zidane adat de tournament..
Zidan wicked though, Lazie I will upload the Egypt FOUR one demolition of Ivory Coast although he only came on with the last 15 minutes because of injury. check out the Cameroon Egypt first round game.
Egypt is a RUGBY team with skill, they are VERY VERY physical. Its the first North African team that has adopted a BIG MAN physical approachhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif