What is wrong with this report?

• What is wrong with this report?

Jamaica could face Argentina in friendly int’l Tuesday, 12 February 2008 There is news that Jamaica may oppose two time World Cup champions in a friendly international in the United Kingdom in May.

This would precede the return friendly against Trinidad and Tobago in Port of Spain on June 7.

The Reggae Boyz will first host the Soca Warriors in on March 26.

Another friendly could also be arranged before Jamaica opens their CONCACAF qualifying campaign against either the Bahamas or the US Virgin Island on June 7.

Too many html code in there!

clean that up.

where do we begin..the players, the kit...the HAIRSTYLES?

no none a those

They didn't give the name of the team in the body of the news. Suh people like KArl may be wondering if it is Uruguay.

it's either the bahamas or the BVI?

Trinidad and Tobago in Port of Spain on June 7.

Bahamas or the US Virgin Island on June 7.

We have two games on June 7. No wonder Simoes a look such a big squad

Damn/...so many things wrong with that report......it nuh mek sense reading it....

WC Qualifier on June 7th ? The same day we are suppose to play the return leg against TnT ?

yeah

Lazie just pull a "Karl" pon the forum. Him read the article, but him never see the words.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                            Lazie just pull a "Karl" pon the forum. Him read the article, but him never see the words.
                            It contagious ... stay far!

There are several screw ups, but what I have the greatest problem with is that old photograph. Is that the Lanzera gear? If unnu look good, you will see Alan Skill Cole in that pic!