Low ranking, big problems for Jamaica's Reggae Boyz
Originally posted by Karl View PostYou conveniently left out that your stance 'supports limiting our markets'. Surely at the very least you infered that it should be 'forget England'...a very large and lucritive market?!
Massa yuh caan duck but yuh cyan hide!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
it nuh matter some a di money come back to their former clubs.
Where else in the world can you get that value for your soccer playing legs?
Yes Balla need fi have them suitcase but to have them shut out a the big market because of nothing than carelessness?
Did HV get money for Bibi? Did Tivoli get money for JJ and Fuller?
Did HV get a cut from Shelton deal?
Did Portmore get anything for Claude?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postit nuh matter some a di money come back to their former clubs.
Where else in the world can you get that value for your soccer playing legs?
Yes Balla need fi have them suitcase but to have them shut out a the big market because of nothing than carelessness?
Did HV get money for Bibi? Did Tivoli get money for JJ and Fuller?
Did HV get a cut from Shelton deal?
Did Portmore get anything for Claude?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMi tell Tilla and Mosiah say fi mek it a rule that nobody under the influence should come here and post. Point out where I said anything about limiting our markets? As mi say .. we all know you have a comprehension issue KArl. Thanks fi proving mi point.
You spoke as if the current problem was no big thing!
It is a big thing your Mr. Boxhill and his administration actively contributing to the shrinking of our market size!
Yuh cyaan hide!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
You spoke as if the current problem was no big thing!
It is a big thing your Mr. Boxhill and his administration actively contributing to the shrinking of our market size!
Yuh cyaan hide!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie you claim our players to look elsewhere.
I am showing you the benefit of transfer to England.
When you can get those benefits anywhere else then me and you can talk.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostLazie you claim our players to look elsewhere.
I am showing you the benefit of transfer to England.
When you can get those benefits anywhere else then me and you can talk.
This 5hit is so funny ... and I thought I was the one round here nuh know nothing bout football."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
WE MUST MAKE SURE ALL OPTIONS ARE OPEN TO OUR PLAYERS
Not to limit their choice.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
even with the 10 worst tax collecting system in the world.
Wha happen to TOP OF THE WORLD?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.