Jamaica Vs Argentina In May!!!!!!

dem seh usain lazie...i mean lazy!

I hope we line up a few caribbean brothers and give them a run.
      Come on now Burrell, Simoes a bawl fi this.

Usain woulda stand up one place a do willie bounce.

but tevez and messi are....
          The point is that a fit, in form Hue with the correct surrounding players is not a liability. Ask the Argentines if they would leave a fit, inform Requelme off their team.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
            Goodison might be too slow to stop Messi.
            Quickness..over ground?!
            Hell YES, he is too slow!
            ...but, Goodison would be only one of many we have to worry about. Those we should worry about - Granny Marshall, Stew Peas and Bibi! There...I have said it! Bibi may be the only one get within 2 steps of Messi once Messi takes off!

Good match for the reggaeboyzsc before qualifying start

I hope we can make some money to pay off the English FA. I hope simoes get 2 weeks with the lad before this game. We have to be careful because sometime after a high there comes a low and be careful with injuries. We need some local games before trinidad game ...

I hope Argentina will have a quality side for this game. This will be a good test for our squad . I want us to take a vengeance against our past world cup loss. We have to make sure we perform well for future incentives.

Teams we can play in England/Europe..

Australia
              Crotia
              Japan
              Brazil
              England
              Belgium
              Scotland
              Northern ireland
              Hungary
              Ghana
              Senegal

We need games in Cuba ,Haiti and Guadelopue.

Not a good opponent for us at this present time. We will get murdered by Argentina. A better opponent would be Chile, Paraguay or Uruguay.

I doubt this game takes place at all.

I guess you had the same thoughts
                  about Brasil in London, before it was played. Yes?

Taken from ova suh, and I like it.

If Argentina a di big tree,
                    We are the small axe,
                    Ready to cut him down,
                    To cut him down.

Weel........

Brazil get away last time in England with a wonder goal from Roberto Carlos. Can Jamaica beat Argentina? Hell yes, if the the Fanz, the JFF and the team all BELIEVE.

To again coin a phrase.....YES WE CAN!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                      Goodison might be too slow to stop Messi.
                      Fleetness of foot will be the least of our troubles. When Tevez, Messi et al start stringing passes together not even Asafa Powell would be able to keep up.

Dem likkle short yute dem woulda trampled underfoot by our Back 5... bout string pass...

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                          Not a good opponent for us at this present time. We will get murdered by Argentina. A better opponent would be Chile, Paraguay or Uruguay.

I doubt this game takes place at all.
                          Tyad fi ah beat up dem friars.. bring on big side...

Dem likkle short yute dem woulda trampled underfoot by our Back 5... bout string pass...