• Jamaica Vs Argentina In May!!!!!!

IN LONDON...

Oh Lawd. We affi go start fasting and prayer from now to blertnaawt.

http://www.fifa.com/associations/ass...r=m/index.html

The link nuh show it directly. When u get there, change the time range to "this year" and click search.

well it looks like the jff agreed with hl and the rest who said there is no way we should play mexico or the usa!

in england...that should (BETTER) be our strongest squad.

The match is on May 31. The formation must be 5-4-1, and it should be a good game. Lets praise the captain for a job well done!

Goodison might be too slow to stop Messi.

Ah this is even better than Mexico;
          high time we started plaing some big teams. For all those who are scared of Mexico, what sayest thou of Arg? If we want to make any thing of this WC thing we have to learn to run with the big boys.

Personally I think JA can can be first in this region going to Africa.
          Yes man play big teams.

cho mi did want Austrialia and England fuss.

Reggae Boyz on the move.

Boss a good prep dat before di
              WCQ. If yuh waan first place spot playing with minows won't give that to you. Half a spot maybe.

Quote: "as a man thinketh, so is he"

I am upset. I was hoping we would play Bermuda so as to give Maestro a run. Clearly, his chances of playing against Argentina are next to none!

Yuh talk as if ah mi ah pick an coach di team.
                  Mi juss deh yah fi mek nize fi di team (an proud of dat too).Coaching I leave to di Prof. How about you Mo?

I know you and I don't pick the team, but you, Dweller of Caves, Eternal Learner, can predict the Prof's teams. Who is going to play against Argentina, Mr. Half Man-Half Horse?

I am upset. I was hoping we would play Bermuda so as to give Maestro a run. Clearly, his chances of playing against Argentina are next to none!

Next to none? A fit Hue should get a run out against Argentina....Riquelme ain't no track star either.

Yuh evah see mi ah predict di Prof.'s team.

I don't know who is going to play Arg. but whoever the Prof. puts out there I will rubber stamp it.

but tevez and messi are....

I don't know who is going to play Arg. but whoever the Prof. puts out there I will rubber stamp it.
                            Surprise!

then start asafa and usain. he will take care of them.