Andy Williams

I saw Andy play in the MLS and I would hope we have more than that.

Filled in very well for Tappa...dropped off for a bit but finished strong...

Excellent control and possession skills... confident on the ball, good vision.. arrogance on the ball justified.. ask Forlan.. heh, heh.

Pepe only came back cause all else failed.

All else failed? Shavar failed?

c'mon sass....pepe playing in a league above ricketts and he's having another good season.....his call up was on merit.

jamaica is in need of left sided backup players so I would r

ather see Fitsroy Simspon if he is actively playing still than Andy Williams. I also would called Damien Francis for his defensive abilities than Andy.

Do we think certain Burton and Jason Euell can still help us in specific matches during qualifying?

To be honest I wouldn't eliminate any active young player in a fairly decent league because qualifying is going to take its toll with injuries /suspensions etc.

well he could always sing "moon river"...his rendition is my second favourite....jerry butler's is my first choice!

performance and ability relative to what we have available... he did play in the mls last season... his stats 24 games played, 1 goal, 3 assists... not the most stellar but he didn't look bad the couple times i saw him... he is definitely a good option...

you're stupid!

hey...just because you can't appreciate easy listening/elevator music is no reason to get get all personal and stuff.....

well Shavar was called in like Pepe by Tappa to stop the bleeding.

Don't mean it in a negitive sense. Them try so many center half and it couldn't stop the 6 love, and run fallaw ball so them have to draw fi the old stallion who they have tried to replace.

That is what I mean't. I said recently that Pepe is the best Sweeper we have and I was condemn and crucified for it.

well on the third day (game) you rose again!! heheheheh....

haha! You know he made a presentation last night at the Grammy Awards? Long time mi nuh see Andy. Remember his lovely wife Claudine? How genteel she was!

and you should be!