Canada lose one of the Guzman brother to holland

• Canada lose one of the Guzman brother to holland

Canada have already lose another midfielder to England. Owen Hargreaves and Jonathan Guzman refuse to play for canada. Canada will still be the surprise team in concacaf as long as they make the final round.

and jamaica lose both of dem?

That really sucks for Canada. Especially after already having lost Hargreaves.

The presence of both of those two in their midfield could have really boosted their chances in WC qualifying.

But the USA lost Giuseppe Rossi, so I know something about how it feels.

and jamaica lose both of dem?
        did jonatahn ever want to play for JA

I dunno, but isn't that what you wanted?

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
            did jonatahn ever want to play for JA
            Or how about the Philippines?

That was an option for both brothers, too.

But for Jonathan it was always going to be a choice between Canada and Holland. All other countries were non-factors.

they did and OJ can tell you.

He knows about and is familiar with brothers.

Assasin only julian de guzamn to my knowledge man expressed interest in playing...jamaica was never on jonatahn radar

isn't your job to find out?!! what the hell man...yuh slacking off!!!!

cho!!!

I don't think you can blame him for wanting to play for Holland. He has more opportunites to play in WC tournaments and Euro Chamionships than Canada who plays in a WC every 22 years...hahahaha.

hope him tek care of him paperworks..memba salomon kalou?

At one point the father had contacted the jff. One prominent ex national coach who was at summer camp where the younger was said he could find them on any street corner in Jamaica.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                          At one point the father had contacted the jff. One prominent ex national coach who was at summer camp where the younger was said he could find them on any street corner in Jamaica.
                          hehehe ... afterall we do have an abundance of talent.