One more goal for Fuller!

thanks for the sympathy. in case yuh don't realise, we are all in the same boat. we are all armchair coaches here. one thing yuh will never find me do and that is just go along with what the real coach decides. that would be too boring. and brainless.

Rubbish.

Improve di service.. den yuh can talk.. Until den.. unnuh nuh have nuh talk bout forward dis and forward dat.

Di man have 14 goals inna Hingland and Marlon King had bout 12...

Hmmm... some would blame the field.

Problem is some Armchair seem right in line wid REAL coach.. consistently.

Others well.. operate on the Lunatic Fringe.. profundity perhaps.

Some came in hear bawling about which forward nuh fi get game.

DI REAL coach spoke and unnuh still chatting faught.

Stap argue.. when a man have an agenda.. a juss suh.

So yu mean he gets no service at all from our midfield? In how many years?

Both Stikers are in form...

Provide di service.. den unnuh can chat...

Sorry a nuh you friend Jawge you reason wid u nuh
                You must respect the big man sah

And that was the point of my post regarding effective attacking midfielders.

Suh why yuh start di almhouse and yuh know bettah ?

Yuh is a trouble maker...

what mi duh?

Yuh gwaan !

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                          Better play from the midfield is a must.
                          Yes the midfield was very effective in cutting out Costa Ricas mid, but were left without the telling passes that a Hue (yes I said it) could have provided. Over all the mid did a decent job. If we could find another Tappa with some legs we would do well.

you know bout that eeeehhhh?

Fuller supporters must feel good tiday. But like mosiah, mi nuh want him nowhere near di NT.

Nuh muss.. between Karl and Di Komrades and Mosiah and di Boxhillites..

It was painful.