O.K sah suh yuh only a run yuh mouth .
    You were man enough to call mi out in this thread. Now yuh want to play dandy shandy instead of presenting data to support your comical claim. Present yuh data .. or beg Mosiah dem fi delete this waste of server space thread.

And yes a negative can be proven .But thats a maths class.
      Well .. this is not maths! Where is the abundance of talent that you and others think exist? Not because we have over 30 leagues in Jamaica means that there is an abundance of talent. Unuh may believe that the cow jump over the moon ... mi affu see it fi believe it.

Boss stop run yuh mouth , facts has been threwn at you only to be discarded in your typical way.

The argument is over on my part , remember yuh a nuh gladys and me naah carry nuh long talk back and forth over yuh non argument.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
          Jamaica is well know for its athletes...I believe per capita, we do better than all other countries except the USA.
          If you are talking per capita we do way better than the USA with thier 300 mil pop. compared to the JA diaspora of about 5 mil...When you consider the number of sprinters on the US team that could represent yard as well the skew gets even worse.

Boss stop run yuh mouth , facts has been threwn at you only to be discarded in your typical way.

The argument is over on my part , remember yuh a nuh gladys and me naah carry nuh long talk back and forth over yuh non argument.
            What facts? You expressed your opinion but as Xpected you got your facts and opinions confused. Again you were man enuff to call mi out ... can you please make the thread interesting?

Xcuse gone? How disappointing! Man call mi out as if him gonna put mi inna mi place now him disappear like Karl.

Xcuse, next time have data fi present when yuh call out Lazie ... better yet there are those here that believe the myth .. why not ask them for help? Come wid anything but RF's reference to netball and running. Mi nuh waste time wid 2nd tier sport.

Mosiah, Tilla .. can you please delete this thread. X just waste server space.

lazie ashley cole father is from barbados and mother english white !!

I cannot say as I don't follow the sport.

Football now! When I was in first form in high school I used to cut from class early to watch the D Cup players train. Man tek some sweet shots whey mek the net shake ... keeper fly through the air to make some beautiful saves .. but come match day .. teams like Dinthill, Frankfield etc would steam roll them before half time.

There are players that Jamaican football fans would crown as big balla as they would shine in D Cup .. Manning Cup .. NPL, but when they face teams in an international ... they're less than average. Byron Earle, Michael Graham and Pele Wilson comes to mind.

Despite the population size .. if we had an abundance of talent .. if Fuller gets injuried, we shouldn't be scratching our heads wondering who is gonna play. Sorry Gamma, we have talented players ... not an abundance.

lazie you are spot on here. I concur.
                  Last edited by Warlord; February 8, 2008, 08:44 PM.

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                    lazie ashley cole father is from barbados and mother english white !!
                    I believe yuh ... see ... the trend for some on this forum is any black player that can ... an immediate DNA test is conducted by people like RF to determine if they have a spec of Jamaican in them ... then they come shouting how we have an abundance of talent.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                      lazie you are spot on here. I concur.
                      Thank you Warlord ... Lazie always keep it real.

So why England worry when Rooney out?

Don't they have a lot of talent?

So why England worry when Rooney out?

Don't they have a lot of talent?
                          Actually ... no!! Most of their player are average. How many of them could start for other big European teams?

who replace Lucatoni, Abromavich, Kloser, Ronaldo?

Lazie you have talent and super talent or above average talent. Talent don't mean you are superstar.

Tell me how many teams have the abundance of talent you talking bout?

Di Natale and Quaglierella replace Toni.
                              Podolski and Kuranyi are there for Germany.

decent but they don't bring the same things to the table.

I could say King or Shelton replace Fuller too. We may get the same output