Too many -ve's on this Forum..Here are some +ve's

Oh, so that's what it's about. Well, don't look for me to take anything from the Yanks and their sports culture!

Again, the match was not nearly as bad as the gushing on the site. That's the source of my bittahness. The game was not that bad, and there are several positives, but when people start talking crap and assigning praise where it doesn't belong, now...dem gwine hear from mi!

Seems like 8 years, doesn't it! I hasten to remind you that it was 4 years of Boxhill. The other 4 years of failure came under someone else!

Dweet, there have been better games during the Boxhill years or even during the Tappa months. If Burrell and Simoes have given us some hope because we know it is bigger than even the football itself - fine! But it seems that once those two are not involved then it is impossible to play a good game. I disagree!

ohh people gushing over the game.. ahh I see

well dats not me, I just see our new Cargil.
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Fair enuff. Not saying he isn't, just not saying he is. But your opinion is respected!

Mi love how yuh put eh Sah, kah it well put. Morrison him effective fi true is like yuh noh seeim but him still deh deh. Phillips a one wicked likkle yout to an ah not even fi di bicycle. Him is always involve inna di game weadah it be a defend or attack; an him nuh fraid fi attack neidah. Yuh nuh easy doh, yuh a put pen to papah as mi maddah wouldah seh.

Run wheh wid yuh almshouse !

Reggaeboyz deserved to win that game based on possession, attempts on goal and defense.

What gear was Costa Rica in when they drew 0-0 with Iran ?

Very good, technically sound game in the 1st and 2nd third of the field, AND IN 4-4-2 NO LESS with nuff gelling to come.

..bout 3rd Gear.. dem did look DAMN happy when dem score and ****************ED OFF when wi equalize..

Tek wheh yuhself wid yuh badmind argument !

You thought Costa Rica never came out of 2nd gear.. I thought you said 3rd...

Yuh slip showing....

Marshall spoil yuh game plan !

LOL !! WHOIIEEE !!

r u done?