Did Shelton play last night?

• Did Shelton play last night?

I did not see the game. I see every other player's name being called but Shelton's. W'appen?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He did not play. Mo said he was injured during
    training.

He did not suit up for the game. He was carrying an injury.

Not exactly. I don't know when he was injured. He could have been injured before he came to Jamaica. His hamstring was tight and it was advised that he sit out this game.

Mo I think hue will dominate
          in the Bermuda game (WCQ), no sense calling on King, Gardner et
          al for that game. Your thoughts?

ok thanks
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

None. But thanks for yours!

You are welcome sir. Just
                putting my 2 cents that's all.

yuh due some change!

No if he was playing we would have won from the first half

They would have kick down in the box from early and with the ball distribution to the forwards w would have been up at 3-0 at half time.