Ball Control

• Ball Control

I think we did a poor job at ball control yesterday and it affected us especially in the final 3rd. We seem to can't keep the bal at our feet when controlling and give the opponents too much time to close us don. In my opinion, this was one off our biggest faults yesterday

Damn.. so what of the Poor Costa Ricans.. dem should just hang up their boots.

you can worry about the costa ricans...but they aren't really my concern.

Suh mi seh tuh! Reggae Boyz wi concerned bout!

be considerate of the lunatic fringe.

Ball control was not an issue yesterday.

Is bored unnuh bored ?

ok..i accept that it was not an issue for you...it was an issue for me.

I wasn't bored one bit, not with that strong rendition of the Mexican Wave taking place!

Sarry fi yuh den.. because it don't get much better for the Reggaeboyz in that department at the office.... unless yuh looking fi 11 Tappa, or 11 Hue....

Half-time show was boring !

stadium surface. If you noticed the ball no longer rolls smoothly like it did a couple years ago. Pitch seemed to have deteriorated badly.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

No sah! Etana and Ifrica?! Dun di place! Somebody should have clocked that horny Reggae Tiger with an iron pipe, however!

I was hoping for Dianna Ross..