Congrats Rboyz; you have improved

Bad mind is a serious ting.

By the way... anybody know where Siccko deh ?

"Fuller most often got the ball when he could have made a one time pass or a two touch pass to A MEMBER OF HIS OWN TEAM! ...and, his TEAMmates always gave him many options"

Comedy Central to ************************.. is suh far yuh fall.. lock step with Karl mindless cheerleading ?

Yuh talking bout Brazil or Reggaeboyz ?
        Maudib: Fuller at various times had teammates to his left and or to his right and or behind him. I think most of us can turn to right and left and turn around! If you watched Fuller last evening you would believe he could only go forward...and he had no choice but to take on the 'entire Costa Rica defensive line'.

Frankly I think at times his teamamates realised that passing to him was a guarantee that the ball would end up with the Costa Ricans. King and Bibi got totally fed up with him and if memory serves me right before Fuller was replaced they took the sensible option and had stopped passing to him.

Not to disagree with you. But I find it interesting that the biggest effort came from GRanny and it paid off. BUt then again he has always been a 110% man.

I wonder who you are talking about. Care
            to share mo?

Again, is a Fuller playing for Brasil now?

Heh, heh.

Time to end this comedy show.

Provide the Statistics.

Fuller: number of balls received, number of passes made, number of times ball given away, number of available options....

I am sure Jermaine Johnson and Ricardo Fuller are 2 different people...

Heh, heh.

Time to end this comedy show.

Provide the Statistics.

Fuller: number of balls received, number of passes made, number of times ball given away, number of available options....

I am sure Jermaine Johnson and Ricardo Fuller are 2 different people...
                  You guys love to send me to count passes, etc. after games. I refuse to accommodate you this time!

Yup, yuh nevah si di game.. he had 4 defenders on him often !

Is you me trying to help.

There must be a way to bring you into reality.

I had to do it often during the Tappa bashing... provide the FACTS.

Statistics forthcoming!

ok, what Simoes do you now?
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Good question. Sicko gone hide with Crenston.
                            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Also consider the fact that Costa Rica has played 10 games in the last few months so they are well on their way preparing for the qualifiers.

I am with you too star we will make it.

if it's your best no more can be asked of you.

bye.