Congrats Rboyz; you have improved

What stench? you werent happy with what you saw last night at the stadium? you werent happy to see a full house on hand? Wasnt happy with how we played? I saw alot to be plesed about! Or are you looking it it from a totally different angle...still trying to be a politician uh?

That shot from Philips....wow, if that hod gone in, would have been one of the best ever to have scored in the office.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

what lies? sometimes I think you focus too much on the politics of the game. Sometimes you need to be a fan, and let go off the politics thing.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

There you go that's the spirit

Well said

Karl each time Fuller get the ball he was boxed in. You think it easy fi pass the ball through man body? Everytime Fuller got the ball they closed in on him. The defense did a very good job.

No true!
            ...or you watched a 2nd match which I never heard about!

Fuller most often got the ball when he could have made a one time pass or a two touch pass to A MEMBER OF HIS OWN TEAM! ...and, his TEAMmates always gave him many options.

The stench, doc, the stench!

OK here is my prescription: stop posting for 10 - 15 mins, sit down and write me a report of the game last night. Unfortunately I did not get to see it. You have done very well with your unbiased reports of the training camps up to this point. I would like to read your "objective" take on the game last night. Also, please give me an assessment of our opponents last night. We will resume our session after your report.

Dr. Jangle
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bwoy.. the commentators were **************** poor... for as long as they have been doing games seems as if preparation is their lowest priority... them ranting about ashley young was just horrible... the chatter about who should be in the team was just plain stupid... what about talking about the players that are in the team and on the bench...

all they wanted to see was individual gallery play, totally forgetting about the importance of team play... i dont think i will be listening to them again...

overall i thought the team played well considering that most had not played together in a long time... the team showed composure after undeservedly being down a goal... there wasn't the usual panic driven big kick down field... the team was deliberate in build up in the quest for the goal... if they can consistently play with focus for 90mins like they did after being down a goal, i am certain they will make it to south africa... much room for improvement...

Yuh talking bout Brazil or Reggaeboyz ?

Stench from this forum, not from the game yesterday! The excuses we make for everybody, down to the great Simoes, is remarkable!!!

Always try my best to accomodate you

No aspirin and calling you in the morning? What's the world coming to?!?!

this often times happen to a LOT of forwards if support is not there intially when he gets the ball. Have you not seen on occasions he pass it and run off to get it back?

Different day, different game and he would have had them. What we need in last night was a very attacking midfielder to take advantage.

Mo talk the truth; yuh bittah
                            causen say when yuh see CR score (an yuh bwoy nuh get nuh game) Yuh did waan di final whistle blow fi come on here wid di real stench. Superior coaching and players prevailed though. Now you are here to take it out on us Not nice MO.

Brazil has a Fuller on their team too?

okay, that's it!