Not a 100% sure but last time
    I checked some Mobay people work for
    American companies (something set up by Paulwell).
    You have to google this to find it. Jakan media doesn't report these things.

Nice comeback from your silly speak. I guess it couldn't have been so hard on those Mobay folk, what with gas being cheaper than even in the USA!

After 5 tds and recycled back to the intial one that gave him his start as a striker, I cannot see why the forumites hasnt gotten it ?

The best I saw Fuller play was under Laza , where he was used in a three prone attack and Fuller was not in the middle , he was on the far right delivering crosses .

Fuller is not a striker, or an international strikler, championship or NPL maybe , but his history has shown one thing , he is frustrating to watch .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hue could not play in that game yesterday
          The Prof and his assistant Tappa made the right decision.
          You may even see cousins playing before Hue.

ok, just as long as your not 100% sure......

Fuller is not a striker, or an international strikler, championship or NPL maybe , but his history has shown one thing , he is frustrating.
              Well, if that's what he brings to the table he need not take up a space on my Reggae Boyz team. Just get a job in any service organization. He will fall right into place!

The truth hurts. A bredrin that works in
                one of these centers, told me last night mo.

I'm hurting alright! From the crap being flung around this forum!

Yuh right about that! And Nicholi Findlayson!

I'm hurting alright! From the crap being flung around this forum!
                      Mo you seem very angry this morning. Cmon now, what's really bothering you? Take a seat on my couch; lie back; now talk to Dr. Jangle. What's wrong?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The stench, doc, the stench!

Mosiah, all your reponses thus far has portrayed a slight air of disappointment abnout something. I mean, watching the game last night, I sw alot of positives, big crowds...guys gave a decent effort. Yes, it wasnt a perfect game, but we gave a good accouint of yourself. Now what are you grumpy about? By the way, how come Jerry didnt make th efinal cut? Have we seen the last of him?
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I have been busy this morning just trying to bat down all kinds of nonsense coming from various people. It's hard work, dammit! Yes, there were positives, but the lies and half-truths far outweigh the positives in my book.

Mo the game of football is played in seconds, to have the
                              ball for five minutes is a long time. Tell me when's the last time have you seen a goal scored on Rboyz, with FIVE mins to go and we came back to equalise? I said it since the last two games; we are reaping the benefits of our boyz playing abroad. We are now scoring much more goals and teams cannot score in the last mins and write us off.

Boss only Brasil and other big teams; you could score in the last five and still have to worry about losing. We are now going to the next level which is understanding the science of the game. Our CALMNESS paid huge dividends.

okay