I know everyone watched the US v. MexTico game....

• I know everyone watched the US v. MexTico game....

WOW!!

Good game!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Hell No

Be afraid, CONCACAF defenders. Be very afraid.

Good game!
          Thanks for the call. I got up and set the DVR. Will look at it today.

WOW!!
            What was di score?

2-2

good game but nuh watch nuf face Simoes is BACK.

2-2

good game but nuh watch nuf face Simoes is BACK.

Dat soun right, side looking good fi truut. Wi bawl dem bwoy dem, wid all ah di criticism from di expert dem. Dem bwoy deh get bawl. Ah weh dem rank?

Excellent goal! Very well taken! ...but, then the cross was pin-point!

Very good, especially when you consider he is only 17 years old and playing among men!
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He can't be 17 for ever. He is now 18 years old.

as yuh seh dat...what's the latest with freddy adu?

yuh mean 14 year old Freddy?

or 13? but yeh him sed one!