Look at the turnout and the vibes around the game! In 4 years in office, Boxhill could not get this type of turnout for a friendly. Team playing not too badly, crowd turning out and supporting what more can you ask? Well, maybe that Campbell-Ryce don't dribble so damn much and that Fuller leggo the ball earlier than he does.
Overall, I do not think it was too bad a game though. I would have relieved Goodison of his position earlier (maybe after the 65th minute), I would have pulled Fuller earlier too and given Nelson a longer run (maybe 15 to 20 minutes.
Tyrone Marshall had a good game too. Age is not showing on him at all.
Ricketts had a decent game.
Stew Peas' game has matured. Played a respectable game for the most part.
Ruddy Austin is a good find and I hope he can stay healthy for upcoming qualifiers.
Still think a playmaker is missing from the middle. What happened to Hue? The Prof nuh rate him?
Overall, I do not think it was too bad a game though. I would have relieved Goodison of his position earlier (maybe after the 65th minute), I would have pulled Fuller earlier too and given Nelson a longer run (maybe 15 to 20 minutes.
Tyrone Marshall had a good game too. Age is not showing on him at all.
Ricketts had a decent game.
Stew Peas' game has matured. Played a respectable game for the most part.
Ruddy Austin is a good find and I hope he can stay healthy for upcoming qualifiers.
Still think a playmaker is missing from the middle. What happened to Hue? The Prof nuh rate him?