Final T&T 0:0 Guadeloupe. 5000 spectators show up

• Final T&T 0:0 Guadeloupe. 5000 spectators show up

State of football must be very bad when only 5000 people could show up to watch the likes of Kenwyn Jones and Stern John in action.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

we back to square zero well lost all our momentum from 2006 new players new everything this coach is trying

Ahahahaaaaaaaa

while yuh out deh a search fi jamaican ub40's yuh neglect yuh "suckah" warriors!

thanks

Those fools never deserved to go to any world cup with their wagonist team and supporters. Dem lucky dere was a fourth spot for CONCACAF! Cant wait fi buss dem ass in qualifiiers!

LOL... Mosiah how you have so much love for Tand T. What exactly triggered it?

Those fools never deserved to go to any world cup with their wagonist team and supporters. Dem lucky dere was a fourth spot for CONCACAF! Cant wait fi buss dem ass in qualifiiers!
              The same way you all were lucky when there was a third spot ... oh and focus on beating honduras mexico and canada first

Unuh figget seh T&T Carnival jus done; man and PLENTY woman did deh a street a jump up Monday and Tuesday. Average cost of a carnival costume about $400-$500 US plus all "de fete dem" before dat... I am actually surprised there was such a turn out.

Tickets for yesterday's match cost $25 US or $150 TT.
                pr

What's the difference between 3 and 4? Remember to carry the one!

thanks. any more advice?! please feel free to dispense it. are there any additional eligible ub40s which we don't know about yet?

do some research and let us know. we look forward to receiving the results.

Don't mean to be picky, but shouldn't that be... "the difference bewteen 3 and 4 & a 1/2?"; now that subtraction might be tricky.

Anyway Mo, in T&T that the reason the true fans didn't show up is because they were afraid a "fete" would break out.

pr

since when trini 'fraida fete?

Mi a go luck some foriegn players fi you now. Wooooeeeee, unnu want fi borrow Reon Nelson?

Usually a woman is involved.

my lame attempt to play on words, which obviously didn't work.... fete = fight. oh well, back to the drawing board.

pr oasic, not