Dada Daley (MeadHeaven)
    O'Brien Whyte (UCONN)

Tafari Bennett (Africa)
    Damani Ralph (Rubin K)
    Damian Harwood (St Georges FC)
    Joel Grant (UK)
    Deon Burton (Wednesday)
    Onando Lowe (Arnett)
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Add :-
    Nyron Nosworthy - Sunderland
    Kevin Lisbie - Colchester
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Darren Byfield - Bristol City
      Barry Hayles - Leicester
      Richard Langley - Luton

mi sorry fi hayles...CBsheg him up bad and for no good reason......well he stated that hayles "didn't have the knack" but clearly it does not seem to mean what cb thought it meant.

damien francis...didn't he play for us already?

what about euell? him cut and gone thru? and while we a reminiscing...how about deon burton?

Is Ralph "up and running"?

Newton Sterling (Waterhouse), if he gets a ticket!

hopefully yuh get a call!

Dane Richards!!! Can't believe we left him out.