Mosiah from mi know you mi beg you one favor

• Mosiah from mi know you mi beg you one favor

fi Whisper the name Obrien White and you go so near and not even a whisper .

Mi glad Burrell acknowlegde the site and hope sometime inna the future him and Simoes can pass through.

Yes, I forgot, but it's not too late. My mentioning the name would not have caused the JFF to scramble in trying to get him a flight out of Connecticut tomorrow. But I will certainly try and remember the next time I get within earshot.

Burrell complained that he had to perform too many clicks before he could get to the Forum. One word, Captain - Bookmark!

mi nuh expect them fi call him right away but it would be good if someone in Jamaica just even acknowledge the youth exist.

I like how them call up all the youths and give them a good try. I hope in the future we will have a few games against some other caribbean teams so that we can keep some a them active and get some improvement.

No feel no way all mi want see is a program and the youth them get a fair chance and feel that them have fi put them best foot forward.

I dont think you have to introduce the player to downswell. I will say this again he is the first youth the jff send money for to fly back and forth to jamaica for camps. I think they are aware and high on him.