Mi ah werk pon it boss.

Mo given the fact that the prof. said he
      hasn't seen a Tappa or Boyd, how does that alter your eye glasses on hue?

None at all. Maestro's best years were 3 - 5 years ago. I still maintain that Tappa's best years cannot compare.

But let's not start this argument again.

Yah when nuhbaddy nuh deh
          fi see him. You guys contributed to his lack of growth. How? By comparing him with Tappa. It puts him under a microscope with a tall order to fill.

Yah when nuhbaddy nuh deh
            fi see him. You guys contributed to his lack of growth. How? By comparing him with Tappa. It puts him under a microscope with a tall order to fill.
            Is that why he is no taller than maybe 5'-6"?!? I didn't know that!

where is jermaine taylor i though he was the next big thing?

Where is Nandi Lowe ?

Well now you know.

And that was not directed at you, Lazie! Being a little sarcastic here.
                    A wha the

these names will grow and change. Not surprise that two of the top two teams has the majority of players. What is surprising is that some of the experience names like Fabian dwakins was not invited. But football is a journey and not a destination and as I am not there I cant argue as to who should be there.

Sorry! I meant Hortical, not Lazie!

What we need to recognise is that things change. Players get better, some get better faster than others. Players also deteriorate, some faster than others. Players get overweight, some lose interest, apparently (Kemo comes readily to mind). And players get older!

Many of us want to see the 98 squad back together again. Ain't gonna happen!

how do you value the kid from Mehaven that some here believes needs to find a npl team to grow. Do you think he is one for the future or he is just behind on the depth charts.

I think he is pretty good. He has lots of confidence. But that argument about playing with a bigger side is so true. One cannot really gauge his worth when he doesn't stand up in the fire week after week.

None at all. Maestro's best years were 3 - 5 years ago. I still maintain that Tappa's best years cannot compare.

But let's not start this argument again.
                                I thought Hue was 28 or 29? If he is right now is supposed to be his prime as a footballer. What am I missing?