Friday Mexx asked for my prediction

• Friday Mexx asked for my prediction

for the Spurs vs Manu game. My reply was that I had to take a step back and watch this one. The reality is Robbie Keane should have put that chance away and that would be 2-0. Maybe that would have sprung the Empire to fightback even more .. who knows.

I know that none of the hypocrites round here gonna call a spade a spade though .... Jenas used his hand to pass the ball to Lennon. Suh it guh still .... brush weself off and get back on the horse.

for the Spurs vs Manu game. My reply was that I had to take a step back and watch this one. The reality is Robbie Keane should have put that chance away and that would be 2-0. Maybe that would have sprung the Empire to fightback even more .. who knows.

I know that none of the hypocrites round here gonna call a spade a spade though .... Jenas used his hand to pass the ball to Lennon. Suh it guh still .... brush weself off and get back on the horse.
    I wonder what caused Jenas to fall?

Last of breakfast or lunch ... ask him nuh?

Hmmm! I wonder if the ref saw the handball by a Man U defender about the 85 minute and decided to make all things square?

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
          Hmmm! I wonder if the ref saw the handball by a Man U defender about the 85 minute and decided to make all things square?
          memba dat!