X now you see

• X now you see

Liverpool Starting 11 must include Torres and Peter Crouch upfront if them want fi win.

You don't need nuh 20 million pound man.

Crouchie is always a threat and and can knock the ball down to Torres. I hope you see the game today.

A.Villa man , one question what happens if either gets injured for the sesaon ?

I hope you can see for a season and not a game ,give up assain its bigger than you.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

then you play somebody else. You nuh see Kuryt get a little run yesterday?

You can also use 3 forwards, but if you want to win games you have NO CHOICE.

is crouch a regular starter?

A .Villa man you just lost to Fulham , you think it has anything to do with your lack of 20 million pound strikers ? or striker?

Is you clubs ambition to win anything this season , or play beautifull footbal with Fulham?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we a build fi the future. One lost a Craven Cottage nah go kill Villa, you nuh see mi nah pull out mi hear or call fi new Billionaire owner

see the reason yah plus Ashley Young missing

Agbonlahor doubt for England game

Agbonlahor has scored seven Premier League goals this season

Aston Villa striker Gabriel Agbonlahor is a major doubt for England's friendly with Switzerland on Wednesday after pulling his hamstring against Fulham.
              The 21-year-old picked up the injury at the end of the first half and failed to reappear after the break.
              Villa boss Martin O'Neill confirmed after the game that his player is now highly unlikely to feature for England.
              "I would like him to join up with the squad but overall his chances of playing are pretty minimum," he said.
              Agbonlahor received his first call-up to the senior squad last Thursday after impressing new England coach Fabio Capello.
              606: DEBATE
              Your thoughts on Gabriel Agbonlahor's injury

He managed to keep his place after the squad was trimmed from 30 to 23, but now seems certain to miss out.
              "He was fouled just before half-time and felt his hamstring," O'Neil added.
              "It is quite sore at the moment and he went out just after the break to try and run it off and felt it so we didn't take any chances. "Of course he is disappointed. It was a boost for him to be called up and had been thoroughly deserved. "He may well still travel to meet up in the party we'll have to see, but as for playing that's unlikely I think."

You have been building for the past 50 years .Good luck .