Michael Bradley's scoring streak continues in Holland

• Michael Bradley's scoring streak continues in Holland

Heerenveen beat Vitesse Arnhem 7-0 tonight in the Dutch 1st division, and Bradley got the 3rd.

His 12th league goal of the season.

Bradley certainly having a good season! Good for him.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

In a 1-1 draw against PSV Eindhoven.

And here's a little clip just for Jawge:

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
          Heerenveen beat Vitesse Arnhem 7-0 tonight in the Dutch 1st division, and Bradley got the 3rd.

His 12th league goal of the season.
          Did not have a good game in the last US vs Mexico match!

Karl yuh haff time.

Show me one where he creates and score.
              Thanks.

Both come from tonight's 4-3 win over Roda JC.

Jawge, give credit where credit is due....

If Mike Breadley was a Jamaican (or brazilian) playing in Holland--scoring all those goals...you and the forum would be composing songs and telling stories about this 'legend' around the fire in the village square...

I was fortunate to see this kid sitting on the bench --until he got a starting role with the MetroStars. Michael Bradley will be a thorn in the side of the Reggae Boyz come qualifications. (and even then he will not be good enough)

Chusssss mi.