• Tevez scores from corner, slack defending

game over after last kick
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Spurs spurn chance to beat United

1657: "I'd be livid if I was Tottenham boss Ramos - they've thrown away two points. Sir Alex Ferguson is absolutely relieved - he's got out of jail."
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

So true Peejay, Robie Keane fluff a one on one with Keeper

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      1657: "I'd be livid if I was Tottenham boss Ramos - they've thrown away two points. Sir Alex Ferguson is absolutely relieved - he's got out of jail."
      BoyU lucky today
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Whatever mi bredrin.
        Very soon the seesaw will stop.
        My only problem with Fergie's selection is sidetracking from his preferred midfield, Scholes and Anderson.
        There will be such games, the difference I guess is Arsenal fans reluctance to acknowledge they have such moments.
        Mexxx, I really think Man U is going to win the EPL, and in fine style.
        All hails to Nani, Anderson, Evra, and Simpson.
        Formidable remain the likes of Rooney, Ronaldo, Tevez etc.

Man U!!!!!!!!!!

Blessed