Saturday, 03 May 2008
    Arsenal v Everton, 15:00
    Man Utd v West Ham, 15:00
    Newcastle v Chelsea, 15:00

Sunday, 11 May 2008, FINAL games possible title decider
    Chelsea v Bolton, 15:00
    Sunderland v Arsenal, 15:00
    Wigan v Man Utd, 15:00
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    As of February 1st the current standings
    P GD PTS1
    Man Utd 24 37 57
    Arsenal 24 32 57
    Chelsea 24 21 53

Saturday, 02 February 2008
    Man City v Arsenal, 12:45 2 - 1
    Portsmouth v Chelsea, 15:00 1 - 1
    Tottenham v Man Utd, 15:00 2 - 0

Sunday, 10 February 2008
    Chelsea v Liverpool, 16:00 3 - 2
    Man Utd v Man City, 13:30 3 - 0

Monday, 11 February 2008
    Arsenal v Blackburn, 20:00 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 February 2008
    Birmingham v Arsenal, 12:45 3 - 2
    Newcastle v Man Utd, 17:15 3 - 1

Saturday, 01 March 2008
    Arsenal v Aston Villa, 15:00 1 - 2
    Fulham v Man Utd, 15:00 0 - 4
    West Ham v Chelsea, 15:00 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 March 2008
    Chelsea v Derby, 15:00 5 - 0

Sunday, 09 March 2008
    Man Utd v Bolton, 13:30 3 - 0
    Wigan v Arsenal, 16:00 1 - 2

Saturday, 15 March 2008
    Arsenal v Middlesbrough, 17:15 1 - 1
    Derby v Man Utd, 15:00 8 - 0

Sunday, 23 March 2008
    Chelsea v Arsenal, 16:00 2 - 1
    Man Utd v Liverpool, 13:30 2 - 0

Saturday, 29 March 2008
    Bolton v Arsenal, 15:00 2 - 2

Sunday, 30 March 2008
    Man Utd v Aston Villa, 13:30 2 - 1

Monday, 31 March 2008
    Chelsea v Middlesbrough, 20:00 3 - 0

Saturday, 05 April 2008
    Arsenal v Liverpool, 15:00 2 - 0
    Man City v Chelsea, 15:00 1 - 2
    Middlesbrough v Man Utd, 15:00 1 - 2

Saturday, 12 April 2008
    Chelsea v Wigan, 15:00 2 - 1
    Man Utd v Arsenal, 15:00 3 - 1

Saturday, 19 April 2008
    Arsenal v Reading, 15:00 1 - 1
    Blackburn v Man Utd, 15:00 1 - 2
    Everton v Chelsea, 15:00 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 April 2008
    Chelsea v Man Utd, 15:00 1 - 1
    Derby v Arsenal, 15:00 0 - 6

Saturday, 03 May 2008
    Arsenal v Everton, 15:00 1 - 1
    Man Utd v West Ham, 15:00 2 - 0 We will get our revenge
    Newcastle v Chelsea, 15:00 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 May 2008, FINAL games possible title decider
    Chelsea v Bolton, 15:00 2 - 0
    Sunderland v Arsenal, 15:00 2 - 3
    Wigan v Man Utd, 15:00 0 - 3 the Empire's young guns to play

ARCHIVE THIS!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It looks as if the young GUNNERS are getting back to the early season TEAMplay and resolve! It is happening at just the right time - It is happening NOW...during this final run at the title!

The match against Newcastle in the FA Cup showed the best TEAMplay for about 5 matches!

Aaaaah the enthusiasm of youth!
        I love it!
        You, I think, have bitten off more than you can chew...but, it shall be interesting to look back at the end of the season and see how well you have called it!
        Love it!

... and Lawro the BBC predictor has predicted that Arsenal will be 2 points ahead of the Empire tomorrow.

Man City 0 - Arsenal 2
          Porsmouth 1 - Chelsea 1
          Spur 1 - Manu 1

Lets see.

My bad. I meant ManU 2 Tottenham 0
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

too late...already archived!!!!

Jangle ... what the fornication yuh smoking? Newcastle fi score 3 and even worse, Derby to score 8?

Tottenham is not as bad as their result made them out to be...even before the new man came in. They, on their best form could beat any other EPL team. Unfortunately for Scaly, they have too often been less than their potential best.

ManU could get 2 unda dem...! ...and, that would be so enjoyable!

Lawro isnt that good

... and Lawro the BBC predictor has predicted that Arsenal will be 2 points ahead of the Empire tomorrow.

Man City 0 - Arsenal 2
                    Porsmouth 1 - Chelsea 1
                    Spur 1 - Manu 1

Lets see.
                    There is a Gent from one of those betting sites, maybe 365bet that has a good track record.

What are you predictions for this weekend Lazie?
                    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

I took the time to analyze and format the fixtures of the

BIG THREE, so I will be coming back to this post every week.

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
                        There is a Gent from one of those betting sites, maybe 365bet that has a good track record.

What are you predictions for this weekend Lazie?
                        Spurs - Empire
                        The Gilberto and Woodgate signing mek Spurs unpredictable at the moment. As a Manu fan of course I want a win, but I'm also a realist. Spurs problem was that they've been conceeding too many goals and Ramos is addressing that problem. Now he has Lennon as a right winger and Gilberto as a right wingback ... LAzie affi tek a step back and watch how this one unfold.

Man City - Arsenal.
                        Man City has been amazing at home this season and after their 2 previous results, I'm hoping they can dig in for a tie. 0-0.

Jangle ... what the fornication yuh smoking? Newcastle fi score 3 and even worse, Derby to score 8?

A weh de bloo... Hey CARRECTION!!!!CARRECTION!!!! The EMPIRE WILL NOT LOSE ANY MATCH UNTIL THE END OF THE SEASON!!!! AH MISTAKE ME MEK AND TURN ROUND DE NUMBAS!!!!!! HEY MEXX YUH DONE KNOW SEH A MISTAKE ME MEK!!!! UNNUH ARCHIVE DIS!!!!!

Spurs - Empire
                            The Gilberto and Woodgate signing mek Spurs unpredictable at the moment. As a Manu fan of course I want a win, but I'm also a realist. Spurs problem was that they've been conceeding too many goals and Ramos is addressing that problem. Now he has Lennon as a right winger and Gilberto as a right wingback ... LAzie affi tek a step back and watch how this one unfold.

Man City - Arsenal.
                            Man City has been amazing at home this season and after their 2 previous results, I'm hoping they can dig in for a tie. 0-0.
                            Nothing naw change, we still agoo gi dem 3

Big SidEEE!!! now on SIXTY, what happened to your predictions, I knew this weekend's fixtures was a possible