• Alright X and the gang, Liverpool is a

big club again.

Liverpool complete deal for Mascherano

Liverpool have sealed the permanent transfer of Argentina midfielder Javier Mascherano on the last day of the January transfer window.

The 23-year-old defensive midfielder moved to Anfield from West Ham United last year, but Liverpool boss Rafa Benitez has finally managed to secure the funds to make the move permanent, with Mascherano signing a four-year contract with the Reds for a fee believed to be £18.6million.

The funds became available after Momo Sissoko completed his transfer to Juventus two days ago for a fee of £8million (approx ¬11m), which should rise to as high as £9.5million (¬13m).

Joke....we need another 20 million pound striker

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A di money a go score?

Joke....we need another 20 million pound striker
        Wha bout Torres? Him nuh good again?

We are the laughing stock of the prem , where jokers like you can compare us to your class, and you havent won a thing in 50 years.

about your financial query ask Chel$ki 15 mil for anelka and Spurs valuation of Berbatov.

We are a mid table club and will be for a while if we have to sell our best and 2nd best to buy quality players.

I like how Sven a spen Man City money.Like it caan stop.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We are the laughing stock of the prem , where jokers like you can compare us to your class, and you havent won a thing in 50 years.

about your financial query ask Chel$ki 15 mil for anelka and Spurs valuation of Berbatov.

We are a mid table club and will be for a while if we have to sell our best and 2nd best to buy quality players.

I like how Sven a spen Man City money.Like it caan stop.

... but X ... Liverpool was always the laughing stock of the prem .. ever since the prem was created.

How much Torres unnuh ave ?......Boss nuh rub it in.

Zero ..... Whats yuh point?

Like you are the laughing stock of the C.L , I get yuh.

Really? Wasn't aware of that. Ask the teams throughout Europe they'd rather face in the CL and you'll be surprised. You're aware Inter already looking beyond Liverpool?

AC Milan looked beyond us too, thinking about their championship medals when they were 3 goals up at the half.

adebayor or henry neva cast 20 mill!

nor van persie

you think a money a dweet?

How Manchester City doing lately?

How much many 20 striker has Wenger bought?

Liverpool has been trying to be Chelsea light of late trying to buy players to come in even if they don't fit in but not developing anything. Liverpool need to start looking for talent not too buy big names as so many a dem flop bigtime. Bellamy, Kuyrt, etc. nuh teach unnu nothing?

Liverpool buying quantity with the execption of Torres, What sense you buy the quantity and play them in a game every three week, it nah go cut it.

Boss arsenal has a manager that had time to develop talent , shrewd .He is the best prem manager in my opinion , not C.L ..hehe.

Given time i believe Rafa can accomplish the same.