Boxhill 48 hour Action...Where is it?

• Boxhill 48 hour Action...Where is it?

Peolpe can call me unpatriotic as much as they want but I support a total boycott of the Canada game. Boxhill won't resign..Seriously, he thinks he can change around the Boyz fortune and win back election next November...Actually, let me back pedal...We put him in power, we refuse to vote him out....So I won't be surprised if Boxhill thinks he can win next year...

I say Boycott and drive the message until he leaves...The Boxhill crew seh if yuh a boo when dem play foolishness then saty home....ok..I guess when dem loose to SVG the crowd was suppose to clap and say well done.

The clowns we have in leadership...and we will never vote them out...PNP will win election no matter how much corruption, recklessness.etc etc they do......

Boxhill will survive the No vote as Burchell Gibson say we have to adhere to the elction result and no matter what he does he should stay in office until November.....

Clap Clap Clap Clap Clap.....No Boos

RE: Boxhill 48 hour Action...Where is it?

Boxhill and the JFF have no shame! Their mismanagement of the football program is pathetic. However in Jamaica rarely do we see people resign due to poor performance.

<DIV>I can understand your call for a boycott, but...Jamaicans will never unite on a single issue. And the Captain has polarised the football fraternity to the point where such a call would never be heeded. And that's one reason why I oppose his return. But more of that later.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>The recent Digicel Cup matches were well supported. I guess when we have been starved for international matches, even if they are against minnows who are now beating us, we have longed for matches at the Office. Trust me, this Sunday's game will attract a good crowd to the stadium. A lot of us have not seen many of our favourite sons play since getting nice professional contracts abroad. Yuh dun know, Maestro must be more Zidane than the great man himself at this point! But seriously, I think there is a good crowd-a-people who want to see Maestro, Luton, Fuller, Khari, Claude, Stew Peas, Shavar (aaahhh bwoy!) and others, come together. Indeed, it is the feeling of some that had this group qualified for the Gold Cup next year, we would have been one of the teams to beat.But let's look ahead for 2009! :angry: Mek nyamdirt stay deh!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>They might have to drop the grandstand price from$1200, but $500 for the bleachers will be supported. </DIV>

<DIV>Apparently, the Republicans seem to have a copy of our book entitled "Resign? S--- Yuh M----!"</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>From George Bush to Rumsfeld to Speaker of the House, come on, time to go!!!!</DIV>

Cannot support a boycott! ...rather, I hope the Stadium will be 'rammed'!

If the JFF loses on this match it would be just a worsening of the financial problems faced.