• Anybody see Xcuse? Does he still

consider Liverpool a big 4 side?

he will resurface at the beginning of next season with the standard YAWN rhetoric.

what a way pool has crashed?

I thought they were just one or two players away from a Premier title

Disappointing is putting it mildly. Looks like they Kopped out of the race...sigh
        pr

Disappointing is putting it mildly. Looks like they Kopped out of the race...sigh
          pr
          Disappointing? Well they have a game in hand ... cheer up man ... you'll never walk alone.

You'll Always Walk to Nowhere! YAWN!

YAWN .... Tyrese said it best .... Yuh Naah Win Nothing!

By the way ... where is Tyrese?

YESSSS!!!! i prefer tyrese's acronym!

I'll have to look to the Gunners for solace... cannot bring myself to back Man U, tho' it looks like you will take all the honours again this year.

BTW Where is Paul Marin?

I'll have to look to the Gunners for solace... cannot bring myself to back Man U, tho' it looks like you will take all the honours again this year.

BTW Where is Paul Marin?
                    Paul Marin saw the writing on the wall ... then decided to go into exile. Support Arsenal man ... would want you to bring the luck of Liverpool to the Empire.