Mosiah are all the assistant with the TD? Tappa. Hyde ect.
Mosiah whe the report deh?
Is it possible that Reon is getting good coaching in T&T? If so, maybe we need to start recruiting T&T coaches to come coach in the NPL."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Nelson alway had the ability to finish. How comes the T&T players inna that league can't finish? Adderly and Nelson did well down there along with Wolfe etc.
Lazie nuh jump to them conclusion deh so fast. The man a head ball and kick them in loooong time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by OJ View PostMosiah are all the assistant with the TD? Tappa. Hyde ect.
Yes, Mosiah give us more info!
...and, THANKS for that you did give!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNelson alway had the ability to finish. How comes the T&T players inna that league can't finish? Adderly and Nelson did well down there along with Wolfe etc.
Lazie nuh jump to them conclusion deh so fast. The man a head ball and kick them in loooong time.
go to the 6.55 in the clip and you would see the goal he scored
http://www.ttproleague.com/index.php...599&Itemid=109
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostTrue. When he scored 4 goals the other day for Portmore, as simple as they were, I'm not sure other strikers would have had the anticipation to judge the flight of the ball as he did as it skimmed the defender's head (2 occasions), or the composure to put them in the back of the net. He did nothing more really, and his outside the box game certainly didn't hurt the team either.