• THANK YOU, ROBINHO. Lazie

over to you

over to you
    Yes he did score 2 goals yesterday .. but he isn't as good as you're wishing him to be.

I'm wishing?Boss Robinho is the man.
      Which player on Manu's current team is better than Binho?

Yuh notice since RMA get rid ah di obstacle Binho nuh stap score an Madrid nine pts. clear. Boss go pick pon Messi an Christian, Robinho is KING.

I'm wishing?Boss Robinho is the man.
        Which player on Manu's current team is better than Binho?

Yuh notice since RMA get rid ah di obstacle Binho nuh stap score an Madrid nine pts. clear. Boss go pick pon Messi an Christian, Robinho is KING.
        Joke post ... when yuh serious mek mi know.

Ansa di question an
          stap run an hide.

Quick question: Would you call Brasil an ordinary team?

Ansa di question an
            stap run an hide.

Quick question: Would you call Brasil an ordinary team?
            Your question is comical Jawge. The hottest player in football today plays for the Empire.

you have to be more specific
              as to which empire. Poor yuh LOL.

Okay at the close 15th century Spain
                had an Empire, so did the Aztecs and the Incas. Do I have to tell you
                what happened?

you have to be more specific
                  as to which empire. Poor yuh LOL.
                  If I need to be any clearer .. then ... At this point Robinho would start on the bench at the Empire.

Did you read what I
                    said on the history of Empires? A message is buried in there

Did you read what I
                      said on the history of Empires? A message is buried in there
                      That message would be applicable to a team like Livafool.

Oh really? Wenger made the mistake
                        and asked for Robinho. To this day his phone hasn't made a sound with the RMA execs on the other line.

Bout bench, it look like yuh nuh waan see christian get no more game or rooney (apache to

Oh really? Wenger made the mistake
                          and asked for Robinho. To this day his phone hasn't made a sound with the RMA execs on the other line.

Bout bench, it look like yuh nuh waan see christian get no more game or rooney (apache to
                          Jawge its clear yuh want me to say it suh... easy ... Robinho nuh good like Ronaldo.

LOL now I know for sure that
                            you are a clown. Say WHAT??

Jawge its clear yuh want me to say it suh... easy ... Robinho nuh good like Ronaldo.
                              Lazie I disagree wid dat one, Yes he is far more valuable to his team than Robinho, he scores more goals, set up more goals and by $$ VALUE he is worth more but he is still one dimensional (even though he has been better this year) and he doesn't work in tight spaces very well, give him the ball and space and that's where he excels.

Robinho on the other hand works better in tight spaces and is a lot more creative, plus Robinho plays more TEAM. I think he defends better also.

No I would'nt go as far as Jawge but there are differences that make me favor Binho over him.

Jawge in my order of best players in the world right now Binho is far down the list, well after Kaka, Messi, Ronaldino, Gatuso, Eto and a fit inform Lampard and Gerrard.