The issue if Kits

Is someone sabotaging Burrell dem now? So, what's the problem?

there is no problem, Boxhill is no longer there.

Mi Grandmother can knit up some jersey fi dem.

OJ, allow them to continue blaming others. It's always easier that way.

Karl would say - just do! (with a hundred more punctuation marks, of course!)
          ...and, I have also said the naive JFF is wasting money while they attempt to do jobs better suited being handled by professionals!

...and, before you get into your puppa-lick mode...that was also the way of the Boxhill regime!

i for one will be very disappointed if we squander another opportunity to market jamaica and jamaican football......there is a lot of goodwill out there to be channelled into.

A deal will be made!
              ...hopefully one we shall all welcome!

I see. So when Boxhill is there, expect sabotage. I got yuh!

I agree.

I remember the first time I heard about prfessional fundraisers. I wondered if that made any sense - pay somebody to raise money for you! Kinda sounded a little senseless.

damn Mosiah you are slow.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I know. I should have seen that from long time!