Living in America is great, u get tings like

• Living in America is great, u get tings like

electronic bill pay so me nuh haf fi join no long line, food on de cheap from all ethnicities, people a sen u all kinda credit card wid high limits and nuff girls who r into one night stands BUT WHAT I DON'T GET IS THE LIVE BROADCAST OF THE AFRICAN NATIONS CUP ! The most exciting continental tournament and this year seeing the highlights I am missing nuff free flowing ball with frill and flair and as Mosiah said some wicked shots to goal. SO LIVE IN AMERICA IS NOT ALL IT'S CUT OUT TO BE.

excuse me just venting.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
    electronic bill pay so me nuh haf fi join no long line, food on de cheap from all ethnicities, people a sen u all kinda credit card wid high limits and nuff girls who r into one night stands BUT WHAT I DON'T GET IS THE LIVE BROADCAST OF THE AFRICAN NATIONS CUP ! The most exciting continental tournament and this year seeing the highlights I am missing nuff free flowing ball with frill and flair and as Mosiah said some wicked shots to goal. SO LIVE IN AMERICA IS NOT ALL IT'S CUT OUT TO BE.

excuse me just venting.
    Okay. Apart from di live ACN football, di credit card and di "food from all ethnicities" ting, how is living in Jamaica any different again?

reminds me of a line from the movie 'life of brian"...

so apart from the roads, aqueducts, sewage system and grammar, exactly what have the romans don from us (bretons)...

Okay. Apart from di live ACN football, di credit card and di "food from all ethnicities" ting, how is living in Jamaica any different again?

well u need de card to buy de food for de girl who a give it up....u know what u right buying a food at center pole will get to many new heights so yes the quality and standard of life in Jamaica is just as good as America

cenner pole, whad is thaat?!

name that accent!!!

cenner pole, whad is thaat?!

name that accent!!!

haha...I wonder if it's stll open...have a batchelor party in May I need to plan for.....Mosiah de expert ???

ask mosiah....

See it dey Ivory Coast 2 Benin 0 Drogba and Toure

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
                  See it dey Ivory Coast 2 Benin 0 Drogba and Toure

Now 4-0 Ivory Coast a kill dem.

yuh look at the ivory coast lineup? kalou, drogba, the 2 toures, didier zokora, eboue.......

I know and I can't watch it............more painfull than blue balls.

just fork out a $29 dollar and sign up on the internet boss. I've been watching all the games via on my pc at work...gotta tell you, some rhatid ball rolling. anyone seen Shatta lately?
                        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Centah Pole close 'ow much 'ear now! Lawks, Scaly man, act like you know, son! Palay, Caesar's and Platinum a di ting now.

Scaly, $29 for high quality video and hinglish commentary on www.telesud.us for ACN 2008. Live games, archived games and highlights. Great if you have broadband. I have already watched Ivory Coast - Nigeria and Ghana - Guinea.

Originally posted by DweetSweet View Post
                              Scaly, $29 for high quality video and hinglish commentary on www.telesud.us for ACN 2008. Live games, archived games and highlights. Great if you have broadband. I have already watched Ivory Coast - Nigeria and Ghana - Guinea.

The problem is I can't do that on my work PC.

But thanks for the info maybe I can do it from home and watch them at night.