Adebayor labelled brainless

• Adebayor labelled brainless

Nicklas Bendtner's father has blasted Emmanuel Adebayor's behaviour following the players' row on Tuesday evening.

Adebayor clashed with team-mate Bendtner during Arsenal's Carling Cup semi-final defeat at Tottenham Hotspur.

During the closing stages of The Gunners' 5-1 loss, Adebayor appeared to strike Bendtner, and an altercation ensued.

On Wednesday, The Football Association confirmed that it will look at footage, with the view to attaining whether the confrontation is worthy of charges which can be retrospectively issued against any individuals.

A shame

Bendtner's father Thomas has hit out at Adebayor, and expects Arsenal to resolve the matter internally.

"It's a shame that a player like Adebayor walks out on the pitch without a brain, that he leaves it at home," he told Ekstra Bladet.

"It's not the first time he's done that. It's obvious that Adebayor has to defend himself, but the television pictures tell you what happened.

"This episode is not fortunate, but I'm sure Arsenal will sort this out. We'll wait and see."

Unuh may fraid fi say it ... but Adebayor needs to be punished for his actions on the field. Worse ... him draw the boy blood?

ih him wrong him just wrong.....like wenger, i did not see the incident.

... you really think Wenger nuh see it by now?

yuh really think....

Wenger come in like Karl - can mek excuse bout anyting.

Nicklas Bendtner's father has blasted Emmanuel Adebayor's behaviour following the players' row on Tuesday evening.

Adebayor clashed with team-mate Bendtner during Arsenal's Carling Cup semi-final defeat at Tottenham Hotspur.

During the closing stages of The Gunners' 5-1 loss, Adebayor appeared to strike Bendtner, and an altercation ensued.

On Wednesday, The Football Association confirmed that it will look at footage, with the view to attaining whether the confrontation is worthy of charges which can be retrospectively issued against any individuals.

A shame

Bendtner's father Thomas has hit out at Adebayor, and expects Arsenal to resolve the matter internally.

"It's a shame that a player like Adebayor walks out on the pitch without a brain, that he leaves it at home," he told Ekstra Bladet.

"It's not the first time he's done that. It's obvious that Adebayor has to defend himself, but the television pictures tell you what happened.

"This episode is not fortunate, but I'm sure Arsenal will sort this out. We'll wait and see."

Frankly in one sense - Adebayor should have just 'baxed' di anti-TEAM Nicklas Bendtner. Considering the situation that trying to 'hog the ball' was what was brainless!

Bendtner has done some good things in matches...but, he always finds time to pull those brainless 'me, myself, I to hell with TEAM' what I no doubt think his 'messed up brain' thinks is TEAMplay.

...and, not to leave out the Brazilian-Croatian who also always finds the time to act similarly in matches...even as during those matches he sometimes scores goal.

...anti-TEAM habits almost always mean that over life of tournaments and or league seasons...particularly at high levels it returns to bite you in the arse! Give away the ball often enough, particularly to a TEAM on fire, and you kill your TEAM.

Frankly in one sense - Adebayor should have just 'baxed' di anti-TEAM Nicklas Bendtner. Considering the situation that trying to 'hog the ball' was what was brainless!

Bendtner has done some good things in matches...but, he always finds time to pull those brainless 'me, myself, I to hell with TEAM' what I no doubt think his 'messed up brain' thinks is TEAMplay.

...and, not to leave out the Brazilian-Croatian who also always finds the time to act similarly in matches...even as during those matches he sometimes scores goal.

...anti-TEAM habits almost always mean that over life of tournaments and or league seasons...particularly at high levels it returns to bite you in the arse! Give away the ball often enough, particularly to a TEAM on fire, and you kill your TEAM.
                Damn .. was this a deliberate attempt to make Mosiah look like a genius?

Gave you the openning and you missed! - It is anti-TEAM to get into trouble by 'baxing' anyone...imagine getting sent-off for 'baxing' teammate? Would anything be more anti-TEAM than that?

Karl, that's the problem wid your likkle side.....unuh play too much TEAM ball. Nuff time de whole eleven Arsenal man dem plus the ref haffi get a touch affa de ball instead a jus putting it into de damn net. Dats why Henry used to seh, "Unuh gimme de r*ss ball!" Wid Henry you had the finishing touch to a beautiful build up.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Karl, that's the problem wid your likkle side.....unuh play too much TEAM ball. Nuff time de whole eleven Arsenal man dem plus the ref haffi get a touch affa de ball instead a jus putting it into de damn net. Dats why Henry used to seh, "Unuh gimme de r*ss ball!" Wid Henry you had the finishing touch to a beautiful build up.
                        You are right in saying our finishing could be better....but, it was not the elaborateTEAMplay that was causing the fustration....rather it was the lack of TEAMplay.

If Bendtner had passed...rather than messing up...maybe he would be on the end of a return pass and been a goalscorer and not be on the end of Adebayor's head-butt?

You are right in saying our finishing could be better....but, it was not the elaborateTEAMplay that was causing the fustration....rather it was the lack of TEAMplay.

If Bendtner had passed...rather than messing up...maybe he would be on the end of a return pass and been a goalscorer and not be on the end of Adebayor's head-butt?
                          Which game were you watching? Weren't they in the box awaiting a freekick?

Bendtner had just contributed...one more time...to the attack breaking down.

Manchester united pressure is too much to handle

The bottom line is that you do not keep your best forward on the bench . Being a manager is really stressfull and sometime is best to turn away to prevent favoritism . Wenger just do not want to comment on this issue so him lie.