Technical Director announces invitees for Costa Rica match

BVI will rise!!!

as soon as wi get a field and identify a pool of players....

The Prof. has spoken, time to work
      now guys

unnu cyaan get any UB-40s?

wi use di reverse UB40 system...heheheheheheheeh

Does that mean the game will not be televised on FSC?
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

This is clearly indicating that some overseas players are un

toucables before training even started. Simoes always invite a player who we hardly hear about his squads over the years...

Who is that person? Clue He is portmore player

What happen to Khari Stephenson

Why was he not invited.

Khari Stephenson need to be in this squad

Troy Smith and Daniel Shaw is better than some of the local players called up.

What is happening with Damani Ralph , Damian Francis and Langley.

Unnunoticed That Is Only 2 Countryman Get Called

Up For National Team....

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                      Troy Smith and Daniel Shaw is better than some of the local players called up.

What is happening with Damani Ralph , Damian Francis and Langley.
                      LOL@ that Daniel Shaw statement.

Stop looking for a controversy.

That would be more like it.

I have not lobbied for Hue's inclusion either on this site or directly to anyone. And I will not. Didn't I tell y'all that the campaign is over? Hue will be 30 this year. We messed up and lost our chance to make use of his brilliance.

Meanwhile, there is absolutely no one about to take up the mantle.

sigh
                          hue is yuh boy !!! you know that but you also know the andwillima s richard langley and micah hyde better that hue

Check the last squad selected by Tappa. Which players did not find favour with the new TD?

Goalkeepers -Donovan Ricketts (Bradford City, England), Richard McCallumn (Waterhouse FC, Jamaica), Duwayne Kerr (Portmore United, Jamaica).
                            Defenders - Demar Phillips (Stoke City, england), Damian Stewart (Queens Park Rangers, England), Ian Goodison (Tranmere Rovers, England), Demar Stewart (Royal Whitestar, Belgium), Rafe Wolfe (Royal Whitestar, Belgium), Tyrone Marshall (Toronto FC, Canada), Shavar Thomas (Chivas, U.S.), Wolry Wolfe (Portmore United FC, Jamaica), Christopher Jackson (Tivoli Gardens FC, Jamaica). Midfielders - Sean Fraser (Miami FC, U.S.), Jason Morrison (Royal Whitestar, Belgium), Ricardo Gardner (Bolton Wanderers, England), Omar Daley (Bradford City, England), Jermaine Johnson (Sheffield Wednesday, England), Jamal Campbell-Ryce (Barnsley, England), Khari Stephenson (AIKS, Sweden), Rudolph Austin (Portmore United FC, Jamaica), Ricardo Geddes (Seba FC, Jamaica), Damian Williams (Waterhouse FC, Jamaica). Forwards - Luton Shelton (Sheffield United, England), Ricardo Fuller (Stoke City, England), Dane Richards (NY Red Bulls, U.S.), Fabian Taylor (Harbour View FC, Jamaica).
                            I think it is too early to give the impression that all of those left out from Tappa's squad are "out of favour"!

My feeling is some of those invited by Simoes will, after Simoes takes his 2nd look, be asked to go back out and 'work harder' if they would like him to take a 3rd look.

I put all of that into altavista but it did not come up with any translation.

Anyway, if you are trying to say that Andy Williams, Micah Hyde and Richard Langley are better than Hue - great! That is your opinion and coming from a Trini...cho!

How many "countryman" you think should be called up?
                                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)