Arrite sah, yuh ketch mi!
Some folks do it that way all the time. If i am not mistaken, my good frien' Scaly is one of the culprits.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Let us hope JJ brings his "A" game when he comes to play for us. If he does that, then I am sure Simoes will have no problem playing him.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
dem under 20 players is just for show they not up to scratch .... rene will jump on a plane to england before the trinidad game to check out players there
I have not lobbied for Hue's inclusion either on this site or directly to anyone. And I will not. Didn't I tell y'all that the campaign is over? Hue will be 30 this year. We messed up and lost our chance to make use of his brilliance.
Meanwhile, there is absolutely no one about to take up the mantle.
After so long, how is he still overweight. Is it that the training is simply not rigorous enough? I really hope that he will be up to speed in the near future.
Also haven't seen anything of Ramon Bailey. I wonder if he is still in Jamaica.
Proper diet and training should get him back to where he should be. 10 pounds should not be anything for him to lose at that age.
I would love to think that guys like Khari Stephenson, Dane Richards, Jermain Johnson will be in the mix for the March 26th game vs T&T. Happy to see Jerry back in the mix. Wonder if Nyron Nosworthy is still interested in representing Jamaica?
I think this squad is short a striker.
President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)
Since Sportsmax will delay the match again here in Jamaica. I will have to listen to the match on radio and watch Jamaica play Bahamas in the Stanford 20/20 cricket tournament on tv.
Is it a coincidence that Jamaica drew Bahamas in the first match of the 20/20 tournament. Since I do believe that Bahamas will beat the British Virgin Islands and advanced to play the Reggae Boyz in the 2010 World Cup qualifiers in June.