45 mins: The half-time whistle blows. Arsenal have played the pretty passing football; Spurs have played the incisive football. It could easily have been 4-0 or 2-2 after a frantic 45 minutes of non-stop action. Spurs have been here before and failed to capitalise. Will they tire in the second half, especially if Wenger brings on his big guns?
HAHA ! I told you I felt a change coming, now let's see how well the defence holds up.
Scaly big up. The family is good thanks. How's yours? Mark my words, the Marlon King move is a bad one. Fulham is going down and Watford is moving up automatically if they hold on to second place. It's just a few more months to go until the end of the season. He can wait. Watford has the potential to create some waves just like Wigan when they came up. If he stays with them and is still their leading striker when they play in the EPL, then his stocks can only rise.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Scaly big up. The family is good thanks. How's yours? Mark my words, the Marlon King move is a bad one. Fulham is going down and Watford is moving up automatically if they hold on to second place. It's just a few more months to go until the end of the season. He can wait. Watford has the potential to create some waves just like Wigan when they came up. If he stays with them and is still their leading striker when they play in the EPL, then his stocks can only rise.
Yes BIG UP !!!!!!!!!!!
4-0 Lennon !!
I shall now say my daily prayers to JUAN RAMOS 4 TIMES A DAY
YYYYYYYYYEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!
****************e!!!!! Then suppose it was a big side unuh did beat? Yuh would a jump poop-a-lick. Anyway, me wouldn't mind if unuh win the Carling teaCup! Good for you Mr. Scaly.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
****************e!!!!! Then suppose it was a big side unuh did beat? Yuh would a jump poop-a-lick. Anyway, me wouldn't mind if unuh win the Carling teaCup! Good for you Mr. Scaly.
Have no fear Big Side is next.
How do you eat an Elephant ?? One bite at a time !
When unuh playing the Empire?
Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: