• Scaly, look like your side may have the finals in sight

in the Carling Cup.

2 love to Spurts.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

HT: Tottenham 2 Arsenal 0 (Agg: 3-1)

45 mins: The half-time whistle blows. Arsenal have played the pretty passing football; Spurs have played the incisive football. It could easily have been 4-0 or 2-2 after a frantic 45 minutes of non-stop action. Spurs have been here before and failed to capitalise. Will they tire in the second half, especially if Wenger brings on his big guns?
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
      HT: Tottenham 2 Arsenal 0 (Agg: 3-1)

45 mins: The half-time whistle blows. Arsenal have played the pretty passing football; Spurs have played the incisive football. It could easily have been 4-0 or 2-2 after a frantic 45 minutes of non-stop action. Spurs have been here before and failed to capitalise. Will they tire in the second half, especially if Wenger brings on his big guns?

HAHA ! I told you I felt a change coming, now let's see how well the defence holds up.

Cream head Jenas a ball dem.

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
        in the Carling Cup.

2 love to Spurts.
        Now 3-0 Keane ! There is only one Robbie Keane!!!

Scaly big up. The family is good thanks. How's yours? Mark my words, the Marlon King move is a bad one. Fulham is going down and Watford is moving up automatically if they hold on to second place. It's just a few more months to go until the end of the season. He can wait. Watford has the potential to create some waves just like Wigan when they came up. If he stays with them and is still their leading striker when they play in the EPL, then his stocks can only rise.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Scaly big up. The family is good thanks. How's yours? Mark my words, the Marlon King move is a bad one. Fulham is going down and Watford is moving up automatically if they hold on to second place. It's just a few more months to go until the end of the season. He can wait. Watford has the potential to create some waves just like Wigan when they came up. If he stays with them and is still their leading striker when they play in the EPL, then his stocks can only rise.
            Yes BIG UP !!!!!!!!!!!

4-0 Lennon !!

I shall now say my daily prayers to JUAN RAMOS 4 TIMES A DAY

YYYYYYYYYEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
              Yes BIG UP !!!!!!!!!!!

4-0 Lennon !!

I shall now say my daily prayers to JUAN RAMOS 4 TIMES A DAY

YYYYYYYYYEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!
              ****************e!!!!! Then suppose it was a big side unuh did beat? Yuh would a jump poop-a-lick. Anyway, me wouldn't mind if unuh win the Carling teaCup! Good for you Mr. Scaly.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

****************e!!!!! Then suppose it was a big side unuh did beat? Yuh would a jump poop-a-lick. Anyway, me wouldn't mind if unuh win the Carling teaCup! Good for you Mr. Scaly.
                Have no fear Big Side is next.

How do you eat an Elephant ?? One bite at a time !

5-1 Spurs

YES WE DID IT !!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
                    Have no fear Big Side is next.

How do you eat an Elephant ?? One bite at a time !
                    When unuh playing the Empire?

Mind yuh mek di server crash.

yo sound bittah
                        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: