• Jimmy Bullard is back and he things there is only one GREAT

team in the EPL, I wonder who?

Bullard Praises Arsenal!

He`s only been back for a week or so but already Jimmy Bullard has decided where he thinks the destination of the Premier League this season.

We`re not quite sure if Jimmy has been fishing with one or two of them but if Jimmy say`s it`s true then it must be true!

After playing forty-five minutes in the 3-0 defeat to Arsenal, here`s what Jimmy had to say about the experience,

"They`re one of the best teams I`ve ever played against to be honest. I probably didn`t look up to speed against this team."

"Their movement is frightening. They keep the ball, pass before you know, they`re on your right shoulder; then on your left. You`ve got to have a fighter pilot`s neck on. When I chased [Alexander] Hleb into the corner, I thought I`d put my cruciate out. He`s got some turn on him. It`s just natural ability. It`s sharpness, bang and it`s done, before you can even blink. Awesome to watch and awesome to play against. By 3-0 they were cruising."

"There`s no one player conducting it all. I think that`s why they`re so good. Everyone`s comfortable on the ball and they all run off the ball. There isn`t really a weak point in their game. Some weeks they don`t turn up quite as good as they normally do but [on Saturday] they were awesome. If they play like that week in week out I think they can win it."
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    team in the EPL, I wonder who?

Bullard Praises Arsenal!

"They`re one of the best teams I`ve ever played against to be honest. I probably didn`t look up to speed against this team."

"Their movement is frightening. They keep the ball, pass before you know, they`re on your right shoulder; then on your left. You`ve got to have a fighter pilot`s neck on. When I chased [Alexander] Hleb into the corner, I thought I`d put my cruciate out. He`s got some turn on him. It`s just natural ability. It`s sharpness, bang and it`s done, before you can even blink. Awesome to watch and awesome to play against. By 3-0 they were cruising."

"There`s no one player conducting it all. I think that`s why they`re so good. Everyone`s comfortable on the ball and they all run off the ball. There isn`t really a weak point in their game. Some weeks they don`t turn up quite as good as they normally do but [on Saturday] they were awesome. If they play like that week in week out I think they can win it."
    TEAM!
    ...just the sweetest TEAM play...just the best TEAM!

yo si Benzema, menez, nasr, or Ben Arfa yet?

onething wid france, dem no mek racism prevent them excelling....wish i beloved dutch would default with their ways....
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Yutti, do a search on this site for BenZidanne or Benzema

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
        yo si Benzema, menez, nasr, or Ben Arfa yet?

onething wid france, dem no mek racism prevent them excelling....wish i beloved dutch would default with their ways....
        You will see some posts from me and I rate him EXTREMELY HIGH.
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

what about the rest?
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

.. well .. Bullard has not played against Manu as yet .. suh him can talk.

Hehehe

.. well .. Bullard has not played against Manu as yet .. suh him can talk.
              What says you LayZI_ddane?

Everyting smooth? how is Jangle, Sickman, and Westman?

Westman come in like a sniper, cyaan really see him you ongle know he is there, as the shots fly by u aise. U feeling happy and comfortable wid BoyU? The Reading game was very interesting, lots of tense faces up to the 70th minute.. were you one of them? Not to mention Chelski, awonder how Tilla n Balla feeling

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
                What says you LayZI_ddane?

Everyting smooth? how is Jangle, Sickman, and Westman?

Westman come in like a sniper, cyaan really see him you ongle know he is there, as the shots fly by u aise. U feeling happy and comfortable wid BoyU? The Reading game was very interesting, lots of tense faces up to the 70th minute.. were you one of them? Not to mention Chelski, awonder how Tilla n Balla feeling
                I'm content with how the Empire going about things, its just that they have a tendency to take certain teams for granted e.g. Bolton & West Ham.

Regarding the Reading game, I was concerned when I hear how the Reading players were creating some chances as the Empire's soldiers squandered their chances.

Y'all know that between January and May, no other team rolls like the Empire .. its like an 18 wheeler out of controll ... I suggest unuh all tek Luda's advice and "MOVE .... Get out dah Way!!!"

don't be concerned, I'm covinced there is an anti Manu bias in the british press, Man squandered a few chances but it was more down to the Reading Keeper than miskicks and misplacement...

reading only had 2 realistic changes, one where Kitson and someother guy bulldozed Rio and Vidic,should have been a yellow....the other one was a lucky ball in which they were closed down before the striker could even get it off his foot....the third was a wild kick from a 100 yards...manU dominated,

Afra also, the others me can get from Brasil, Spain,Trinidad

what about the rest?
                    ah mean Jamaica

don't be concerned, I'm covinced there is an anti Manu bias in the british press, Man squandered a few chances but it was more down to the Reading Keeper than miskicks and misplacement...

reading only had 2 realistic changes, one where Kitson and someother guy bulldozed Rio and Vidic,should have been a yellow....the other one was a lucky ball in which they were closed down before the striker could even get it off his foot....the third was a wild kick from a 100 yards...manU dominated,
                      Well, I was listening on the Empire's website. There is no question about who dominated, I was concerned that they would score first then resort to the tactics used in the firdt game of the season.

Menez is the biggest tehnical player I've ever seen.....don't sleep pan him or Nasr