which other forum a man wouldsn tell di administrator to go F*K him self and dat him have a bigger canvas fi spread him view....LOL!!!!!!!
Interesting conversation, is who get ban now?
Dont it the Zilla fella sound like RF?
Let me ask you after his spreading outrageous lies and cant back up anything despite being an administrator and knowing how to search the archives, do you think he has a half a leg to stand on?
As for bigger canvas, is that a truth or fiction? Too many people here think this rum bar or street corner they call a forum has any real impact on any thing that goes on in real football. ONE TIME they sent some tapes to JFF when Burrell was president and the a gwaan like them can dictate what goes on in football.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
come on now sickko, rum bar, street corner, no sah mi cyaa mek yo a class di forum up so...
It is fact that Lazie and RF are two of the biggest liars on the forum but yo cyaa a call man rumhead..Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Originally posted by Yuttie View Postdamn, it took this for you to reply to one of my post, yo final get over di belly...
Happy New years boss...."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Sickko View PostToo many people here think this rum bar or street corner they call a forum has any real impact on any thing that goes on in real football.
ONE TIME they sent some tapes to JFF when Burrell was president and the a gwaan like them can dictate what goes on in
As to the second point, you have a history of talking about things you do not know (Like Tofu had no nutritional value, now this). When you get a chance to talk to Clovis de Olivera, Sebastian Lazzaroni, Carl Brown, Rick Figueiredo, Boyus Downswell ask them of the support they get from the RBSC during their respective tenures in their respective capacities with the Reggae Boyz. Those guys tapped into the RBSC as a resource and the club responded.
I do not know why you constantly try to belittle the efforts of us fans who try to make a difference. Because you guys are only about being in the spotlight, you think that is the objective of everybody. Sometimes you surprise the hell out of me with your lack of mental acuteness or shrewdness. I guess you actually do not see the need or the purpose of a group of fans who organize themselves to make a difference? But anyway, you are a big journalist and have a much larger canvas so you can say anything.
For a man who is supposed to be educated, you really come off at times as someone who is not playing with a full deck. I want to ask you who is behaving like they dictate what is happening in football? because people can come together and voice their opinions?
Anyway, if you have nothing to say, then go paint on your bigger canvas and leave this rum bar to us who want to participate."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostAs to the second point, you have a history of talking
about things you do not know (Like Tofu had no nutritional value, now this).
You cannot be talking about the same man who overseas entities were willing to pay a whopping $3000 US for one weekend of work.
congratulated you and RF on the new site format, and apologised for being of the biggest protesters against the change initially.Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Sorry if you thought I was ignoring you. Maybe I just missed it. Thanks for the show of support anyhow."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Do you know that Tofu has NO nutritional value whatsoever? Check it out.
Yuh can check fi yuhself. It shoicked me too when I saw it."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
No problem big man...I call it like I see it and if you want to go on living in your dream then fine be my guest.
What do you know about me anyways? Who you see trying to get into any spotlight.
Better you cool.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Did he really! Erm...ahm...maybe he was a joke!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Sickko View PostToo many people here think this rum bar or street corner they call a forum has any real impact on any thing that goes on in real football. ONE TIME they sent some tapes to JFF when Burrell was president and the a gwaan like them can dictate what goes on in football.
It is my and other people's prerogative if we want to live in a dream world. Why should it be a problem for you.
My problem with you is you always try to paint us in a bad light. What is the reason for that apart from your misconceived view that we are living in a dream world. What is dream about it?
What do you know about me anyways? Who you see trying to get into any spotlight.
Anyway Sickko, mi nuh have shot fi waste pon black bud."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Seems like Dutty Rock lose him girl to a Trini and it tun him inna eediot. Mi naw lie still, if mi girl lef mi fi a Trini me'da tun fool to. Lef anaconda fi curry lizard? That come in like a madman wha push handcart thief u girl wha a siddung beside u inna u Benz.