So who is Dutty+Rock ????????
Dutty+Rock
we have some FK UP negroes around here,people ova suh ban me because I tell one of Creston Boxhill cronies, that with his level
of thinking he can go and feed Burrell Dogs.People is just now I stop payimg fees ovah suh. I see a Trini who is being deceptive being ova suh and they were quick to ban me...jamaican people are some FK UP ********************s.
Look how much I have contributed ova suh an di man let mi guh without even a thank you.bwoy ********************s!!!.
TheDread
Huh!!
Dutty+Rock
hey dreadey do not get it wrong.It is a popular american slang to say ********************s for people of the same descent. ericdread
ericdread
is it, really?
Big Mountain
I would suggest you take your case "ova suh" and clean up your post before yuh get ban "ova yasuh". Your post could get deleted and you being "red carded". No need for that bro!
Princess
I would suggest you take your case "ova suh" and clean up your post before yuh get ban "ova yasuh". Your post could get deleted and you being "red carded". No need for that bro! DR you have been advised!
Dutty+Rock
well PrincessX please feel at ease to place a ban on my handle.
Over here do not have the vibes like what RBSC have,nor even socawarriors.The energy over here is not the same,analysis of jamaican football are sloppy,there is no positive feeling from
this site.Do weh yu want.Too much voodoo people are on this site
so the level of thinking is low low low !!!.
Shaggybear
No wonder them ban you.
Princess
Doesn't seem like he will have too many places to go...
Dutty+Rock
we have some FK UP negroes around here,people ova suh ban me because I tell one of Creston Boxhill cronies, that with his level
of thinking he can go and feed Burrell Dogs.People is just now I stop payimg fees ovah suh. I see a Trini who is being deceptive being ova suh and they were quick to ban me...jamaican people are some FK UP ********************s.
Look how much I have contributed ova suh an di man let mi guh without even a thank you.bwoy ********************s!!!.
TheDread
Huh!!
Dutty+Rock
hey dreadey do not get it wrong.It is a popular american slang to say ********************s for people of the same descent. ericdread
ericdread
is it, really?
Big Mountain
I would suggest you take your case "ova suh" and clean up your post before yuh get ban "ova yasuh". Your post could get deleted and you being "red carded". No need for that bro!
Princess
I would suggest you take your case "ova suh" and clean up your post before yuh get ban "ova yasuh". Your post could get deleted and you being "red carded". No need for that bro! DR you have been advised!
Dutty+Rock
well PrincessX please feel at ease to place a ban on my handle.
Over here do not have the vibes like what RBSC have,nor even socawarriors.The energy over here is not the same,analysis of jamaican football are sloppy,there is no positive feeling from
this site.Do weh yu want.Too much voodoo people are on this site
so the level of thinking is low low low !!!.
Shaggybear
No wonder them ban you.
Princess
Doesn't seem like he will have too many places to go...